From The Heart

Wherever the River Flows, It Will Bring Life

Wherever the River Flows, It Will...

  • Sunday, June 10, 2018

Foundation Scriptures: Then the man took me back to the door of the temple. I saw water flowing...

Producing Fruit in All Seasons

Producing Fruit in All Seasons

  • Sunday, June 3, 2018

Foundation Scriptures: I am the true vine, and my Father is the husbandman. 2 Every branch in me that...

The Breath of God

The Breath of God

  • Sunday, May 27, 2018

Foundation Scripture: So [as the result of the Messiah’s intervention]...

The State of the Nation

The State of the Nation

  • Sunday, May 20, 2018

Isaiah 59:1-21 AMPC  1 Behold, the Lord’s hand is not shortened at all, that it cannot...

Love Never Fails

Love Never Fails

  • Sunday, May 13, 2018

Foundation Scriptures: Love endures long and is patient and kind; love never...

Making Disciples

Making Disciples

  • Sunday, May 6, 2018

Foundation Scriptures: And Jesus came and spake unto them, saying, All power...

Building a Household of Faith – Part Three

Building a Household of Faith – Part...

  • Saturday, April 28, 2018

Foundation Scriptures: But ye are a chosen generation, a royal priesthood, an holy nation, a peculiar...

Building a Household of Faith – Part Two

Building a Household of Faith – Part Two

  • Sunday, April 22, 2018

Foundation Scripture: Except the Lord build the house, they labour in vain that build it: except the...

Building a Household of Faith – Part One

Building a Household of Faith – Part One

  • Sunday, April 15, 2018

Foundation Scriptures: And let us not be weary in well doing: for in due season we shall reap, if...

Walking in Resurrection Life

Walking in Resurrection Life

  • Sunday, April 8, 2018

Foundation Scriptures: In the end of the sabbath, as it began to dawn toward the first day of the...

His Resurrection Life

His Resurrection Life

  • Sunday, April 1, 2018

Foundation Scriptures: Therefore since we are justified (acquitted, declared righteous, and given a...

Make a Joyful Noise

Make a Joyful Noise

  • Saturday, March 24, 2018

Foundation Scriptures: Rejoice greatly, O daughter of Zion; shout, O daughter of Jerusalem: behold,...

The Covenant Meal – Part Two

The Covenant Meal – Part Two

  • Sunday, March 18, 2018

Foundation Scriptures: And as they were eating, Jesus took bread, and blessed it, and brake it,...

Prayer and Giving Thanks

Prayer and Giving Thanks

  • Saturday, March 10, 2018

1. Giving Thanks and Prayer. a.  The giving of thanks and thanksgiving is an important aspect of...

The Covenant Meal

The Covenant Meal

  • Saturday, March 3, 2018

Foundation Scriptures:  Exodus 12:1-14 KJV 1.  Salvation from...