Journal

One Night Holy Ghost Revival: City 17, West Haven CT

One Night Holy Ghost Revival: City...

  • Friday, December 8, 2017

...

One Night Holy Ghost Revival: City 16, Pueblo CO

One Night Holy Ghost Revival: City...

  • Thursday, December 7, 2017

...

One Night Holy Ghost Revival: City 15, Houston TX

One Night Holy Ghost Revival: City...

  • Wednesday, December 6, 2017

...

One Night Holy Ghost Revival: City 14, Harlingen TX

One Night Holy Ghost Revival: City...

  • Tuesday, December 5, 2017

...

One Night Holy Ghost Revival: City 13, McAllen TX

One Night Holy Ghost Revival: City...

  • Monday, December 4, 2017

...

Holy Ghost Revival Atlanta, GA: Night 6

Holy Ghost Revival Atlanta, GA: Night 6

  • Friday, December 1, 2017

...

Holy Ghost Revival Atlanta, GA: Anointing Service

Holy Ghost Revival Atlanta, GA:...

  • Friday, December 1, 2017

...

Holy Ghost Revival Atlanta, GA: Night 5

Holy Ghost Revival Atlanta, GA: Night 5

  • Thursday, November 30, 2017

...

Holy Ghost Revival Atlanta, GA: Night 4

Holy Ghost Revival Atlanta, GA: Night 4

  • Wednesday, November 29, 2017

...

Holy Ghost Revival Atlanta, GA: Night 3

Holy Ghost Revival Atlanta, GA: Night 3

  • Tuesday, November 28, 2017

...

Holy Ghost Revival Atlanta, GA: Night 2

Holy Ghost Revival Atlanta, GA: Night 2

  • Tuesday, November 28, 2017

...

Holy Ghost Revival Atlanta, GA: Night 1

Holy Ghost Revival Atlanta, GA: Night 1

  • Monday, November 27, 2017

PM Service  ...

One Night Holy Ghost Revival: City 11, Orlando FL

One Night Holy Ghost Revival: City...

  • Thursday, November 23, 2017

One Night Holy Ghost Revival: City 10, Malabar FL

One Night Holy Ghost Revival: City...

  • Wednesday, November 22, 2017

One Night Holy Ghost Revival: City 9, Fort Pierce FL

One Night Holy Ghost Revival: City 9,...

  • Tuesday, November 21, 2017