Journal

Live from Studio C

Live from Studio C

  • Sunday, February 19, 2017

Watch Sunday-Friday night at 7:30 pm on CTN | Channel 267 Dish Network | Channel 376 Direct Network...

Lanham, Maryland

Lanham, Maryland

  • Friday, February 10, 2017

One night Holy Ghost service in Washington, D.C....

Love, Sex and Dating Conference

Love, Sex and Dating Conference

  • Thursday, February 9, 2017

 ...

Tampa Fest

Tampa Fest

  • Wednesday, February 1, 2017

Inner City Outreach...

Groundbreaking Ceremony

Groundbreaking Ceremony

  • Wednesday, February 1, 2017

...

Winter Campmeeting Day 8

Winter Campmeeting Day 8

  • Sunday, January 29, 2017

...

Winter Campmeeting Day 7

Winter Campmeeting Day 7

  • Saturday, January 28, 2017

Evening Service...

Winter Campmeeting Day 6

Winter Campmeeting Day 6

  • Friday, January 27, 2017

Evening Service with Special Guest Paula White-Caine...

Winter Campmeeting Day 5

Winter Campmeeting Day 5

  • Thursday, January 26, 2017

Evening Service...

RMI Partner Luncheon

RMI Partner Luncheon

  • Thursday, January 26, 2017

 

Winter Campmeeting Day 4

Winter Campmeeting Day 4

  • Wednesday, January 25, 2017

Evening Service...

Winter Campmeeting Day 2

Winter Campmeeting Day 2

  • Tuesday, January 24, 2017

...

Winter Campmeeting Day 3

Winter Campmeeting Day 3

  • Tuesday, January 24, 2017

...

Winter Campmeeting Day 1

Winter Campmeeting Day 1

  • Sunday, January 22, 2017

...