Top Stories

BEING FERVENT

  • Sunday, August 7, 2016

Foundation scriptures: Let love be without dissimulation. Abhor that which is...

ACCELERATE 2016

  • Sunday, July 31, 2016

THE NUMBER ONE KEY TO ACCELERATION Foundation scriptures: Galatians 1:1-24...

Praying for Our Nation

  • Sunday, July 17, 2016

Foundation scriptures: I exhort therefore, that, first of all, supplications, prayers, intercessions, and...

ARE YOU LIVING IN FREEDOM OR IN BONDAGE?

  • Sunday, July 10, 2016

Foundation scriptures: Now the Lord is that Spirit: and where the Spirit of the Lord is, there is...

True Freedom

  • Sunday, July 3, 2016

Foundation scriptures: Now the Lord is that Spirit: and where the Spirit of the...

The Kingdom Already Created Within...

  • Sunday, June 26, 2016

“Beloved, I wish above all things that thou mayest prosper and be in health, even as thy soul...

Living Out Loud When The World Wants...

  • Sunday, June 19, 2016

Let’s face it, it’s a whole lot easier for the enemy to keep you from doing something than to...

NO FEAR LIVES HERE

  • Sunday, June 12, 2016

Foundation scriptures: 1 Peter 5:7-10 (AMPC) Casting the whole of your care [all your anxieties, all...

Your Miracle is Within Your Reach...

  • Sunday, June 5, 2016

Foundation scriptures: 2 Kings 6:1-7 (AMP) Now the sons of the prophets said to Elisha,...

Your Miracle Is Within Your Reach

  • Sunday, May 29, 2016

Foundation scriptures: 2 Kings 6:1-7 (AMP) Now the sons of the prophets said to Elisha,...

KINGDOM BUSINESS – PART SEVEN THE...

  • Sunday, May 22, 2016

Foundation scriptures: And Caleb said, He that smiteth Kirjath-sepher, and taketh it, to him will I...

HOLY SPIRIT WEEK

  • Sunday, May 15, 2016

LIKE A MIGHTY WIND   Foundation scriptures: And when the day of...

KINGDOM BUSINESS – PART SIX

  • Sunday, May 8, 2016

Foundation scriptures: And thou say in thine heart, My power and the might of mine hand hath...

Kingdom Business – Part V

  • Sunday, May 1, 2016

BE FRUITFUL AND MULTIPLY Foundation scriptures: So God created man in his own image, in the image of...

Kingdom Business - Part IV

  • Sunday, April 24, 2016

The Use of Wealth Foundation scriptures: If any man teach otherwise, and consent not to...