Watch Live Now

Great Awakening Tour

Great Awakening Clermont Day4

Great Awakening Clermont Day4

  • Wednesday, May 17, 2017

...

Great Awakening Clermont Day 2

Great Awakening Clermont Day 2

  • Monday, May 15, 2017

...

Great Awakening Clermont Day 1

Great Awakening Clermont Day 1

  • Sunday, May 14, 2017

...

Great Awakening West Palm Beach Day 4

Great Awakening West Palm Beach Day 4

  • Wednesday, April 26, 2017

...

Great Awakening West Palm Beach Day 3

Great Awakening West Palm Beach Day 3

  • Monday, April 24, 2017

...

Great Awakening Memphis

Great Awakening Memphis

  • Friday, March 31, 2017

The power of God hit the place tonight as Dr. Rodney shared on the ministry of laying on of hands. We have...

Great Awakening Memphis

Great Awakening Memphis

  • Friday, March 17, 2017

5,612 recorded decisions for Christ this week...

Great Awakening Memphis day 5

Great Awakening Memphis day 5

  • Thursday, March 16, 2017

 ...

Great Awakening Tampa Day 5

Great Awakening Tampa Day 5

  • Thursday, March 2, 2017

...

Great Awakening Tampa Day 4

Great Awakening Tampa Day 4

  • Wednesday, March 1, 2017

Great Awakening Tampa Day 3

Great Awakening Tampa Day 3

  • Tuesday, February 28, 2017

Great Awakening Tampa Day 2

Great Awakening Tampa Day 2

  • Monday, February 27, 2017

...

Great Awakening Tampa Day 1

Great Awakening Tampa Day 1

  • Sunday, February 26, 2017

 

Reaching The Arabic Community

  • Monday, December 12, 2016

Community Outreach 12/03/2016        ...

Great Awakening Tallahassee, FL

Great Awakening Tallahassee, FL

  • Sunday, November 20, 2016

Great Awakening Tallahassee, FL...