Watch Live Now

Top Stories

The Main Event - March 13th

  • Sunday, March 13, 2016

             ...

The Main Event – March 6th

  • Sunday, March 6, 2016

     ...

The Main Event - February 28th

  • Sunday, February 28, 2016

             ...

The Main Event - February 21st

  • Sunday, February 21, 2016

               ...

The Main Event – February 14th

  • Sunday, February 14, 2016

    ...

The Main Event – February 7th

  • Sunday, February 7, 2016

     ...

The Main Event- January 31st

  • Sunday, January 31, 2016

      ...

The Main Event - January 25th

  • Monday, January 25, 2016

AM SERVICE           ...

The Main Event - January 24th

  • Sunday, January 24, 2016

         ...

The Main Event – January 17th

  • Sunday, January 17, 2016

          ...

The Main Event - January 10th

  • Sunday, January 10, 2016

            ...

The Main Event - January 3rd

  • Sunday, January 3, 2016

         ...

New Year's Eve Communion Service

  • Thursday, December 31, 2015

       ...

The Main Event - December 27th

  • Sunday, December 27, 2015

             ...

The Main Event - December 20th

  • Sunday, December 20, 2015

        ...