Watch Live Now

Top Stories

Love, Sex and Dating Conference

Love, Sex and Dating Conference

  • Friday, February 10, 2017

 

The Main Event - Feb 5th

The Main Event - Feb 5th

  • Sunday, February 5, 2017

Message by Pastor Rodney Howard-Browne: The Blessings of Abraham  ...

The Main Event - Jan 29

The Main Event - Jan 29

  • Sunday, January 29, 2017

Special Guest Archbishop Duncan Williams...

The Main Event - January 22, 2017

The Main Event - January 22, 2017

  • Sunday, January 22, 2017

...

Christmas Fest at The River

  • Sunday, December 18, 2016

Toy Giveaway Registration early Sunday morning      ...

The Main Event - December 11th

  • Sunday, December 11, 2016

Pastor Rodney greeting The River at Tampa Bay...

The Main Event - December 4th

  • Sunday, December 4, 2016

 ...

The Main Event - November 27th

  • Sunday, November 27, 2016

  d      ...

The Main Event - November 20th

  • Sunday, November 20, 2016

...

The Main Event - November 13th

  • Sunday, November 13, 2016

   ...

THE MAIN EVENT - NOVEMBER 6TH

  • Sunday, November 6, 2016

     ...

The Main Event - October 30th

  • Sunday, October 30, 2016

    ...

The Main Event - October 23rd

  • Sunday, October 23, 2016

     ...

The Main Event - October 16th

  • Sunday, October 16, 2016

     ...

The Main Event - October 9th

  • Sunday, October 9, 2016

   ...