Journal

Summer Campmeeting 2017, Day 4

Summer Campmeeting 2017, Day 4

  • Wednesday, July 26, 2017

...

Summer Campmeeting 2017, Day 3

Summer Campmeeting 2017, Day 3

  • Tuesday, July 25, 2017

...

Summer Campmeeting 2017, Day 2

Summer Campmeeting 2017, Day 2

  • Monday, July 24, 2017

...

Summer Campmeeting 2017, Day 1

Summer Campmeeting 2017, Day 1

  • Sunday, July 23, 2017

...

24-7 Prayer Initiative

24-7 Prayer Initiative

  • Sunday, July 23, 2017

Pittsburgh, PA Day 6

Pittsburgh, PA Day 6

  • Friday, July 21, 2017

...

My Visit into the Oval Office

My Visit into the Oval Office

  • Thursday, July 20, 2017

Thank you for your ongoing support and commitment to the work of the LORD. Adonica and I...

Pittsburgh, PA Day 5

Pittsburgh, PA Day 5

  • Thursday, July 20, 2017

...

Pittsburgh, PA Day 4

Pittsburgh, PA Day 4

  • Wednesday, July 19, 2017

...

Pittsburgh, PA Day 3

Pittsburgh, PA Day 3

  • Tuesday, July 18, 2017

...

Pittsburgh, PA Day 2

Pittsburgh, PA Day 2

  • Monday, July 17, 2017

...

Pittsburgh, PA Day 1

Pittsburgh, PA Day 1

  • Sunday, July 16, 2017

...

Celebrate America Day 7

Celebrate America Day 7

  • Monday, July 10, 2017

...

Celebrate America Day 6

Celebrate America Day 6

  • Sunday, July 9, 2017

...

The Main Event

The Main Event

  • Sunday, July 9, 2017

 ...