Journal

One Night Holy Ghost Revival: City 5, Rochester, NY

One Night Holy Ghost Revival: City 5,...

  • Wednesday, November 15, 2017

...

One Night Holy Ghost Revival: City 4, Dickinson, ND

One Night Holy Ghost Revival: City 4,...

  • Wednesday, November 15, 2017

...

One Night Holy Ghost Revival: City 3, Elma, WA

One Night Holy Ghost Revival: City 3,...

  • Tuesday, November 14, 2017

...

One Night Holy Ghost Revival: City 2, Bremerton WA

One Night Holy Ghost Revival: City 2,...

  • Monday, November 13, 2017

...

The Main Event

The Main Event

  • Sunday, November 12, 2017

...

Tulsa Ok, Holy Spirit Meetings, Day 6

Tulsa Ok, Holy Spirit Meetings, Day 6

  • Saturday, November 11, 2017

...

Tulsa Ok, Holy Spirit Meetings, Day 5

Tulsa Ok, Holy Spirit Meetings, Day 5

  • Friday, November 10, 2017

...

Tulsa Ok, Holy Spirit Meetings, Day 4

Tulsa Ok, Holy Spirit Meetings, Day 4

  • Thursday, November 9, 2017

...

Tulsa Ok, Holy Spirit Meetings, Day 3

Tulsa Ok, Holy Spirit Meetings, Day 3

  • Wednesday, November 8, 2017

...

Tulsa Ok, Holy Spirit Meetings, Day 2

Tulsa Ok, Holy Spirit Meetings, Day 2

  • Tuesday, November 7, 2017

...

Tulsa Ok, Holy Spirit Meetings, Day 1

Tulsa Ok, Holy Spirit Meetings, Day 1

  • Monday, November 6, 2017

...

All-Night Prayer

All-Night Prayer

  • Saturday, November 4, 2017

...

Abundant Rain Extended Meetings Week 3 Day 3

Abundant Rain Extended Meetings Week...

  • Friday, November 3, 2017

...

Abundant Rain Extended Meetings Week 3 Day 2

Abundant Rain Extended Meetings Week...

  • Thursday, November 2, 2017

...

Abundant Rain Extended Meetings Week 3 Day 1

Abundant Rain Extended Meetings Week...

  • Tuesday, October 31, 2017

...