Top Stories

Is There Not A Cause? - Part Two

  • Sunday, October 25, 2015

And David spake to the men that stood by him, saying, What shall be done to the man that killeth this...

Is There Not A Cause?

  • Saturday, October 17, 2015

And the Philistines stood on a mountain on the one side, and Israel stood on a mountain on the other...

House of Joy!

  • Sunday, October 11, 2015

What are the Houses of Joy all about? We are looking for fruit that will remain,...

Discipling the city one home at a time

  • Sunday, October 4, 2015

1. The Great Commission   19 Go therefore and make disciples of all the nations [help the...

Five Foundational Pillars of the Church

  • Monday, September 28, 2015

Acts 2:40-47 And with many other words did he testify and exhort, saying, Save yourselves from this...

You Must Take A Stand

  • Sunday, September 20, 2015

Compromise, in the life of the believer, is dangerous. The Church must take a stand for what they...

Live on Purpose!

  • Monday, September 14, 2015

“For I know the plans I have for you,” says the LORD. “They are...

God' Mandate to the End-Time Church –...

  • Sunday, September 6, 2015

Foundation Scripture:   Then spake Joshua to the Lord in the day when the Lord delivered up the...

God's Mandate to the End-Time Church

  • Monday, August 31, 2015

Foundation Scriptures: Joshua 10:1-14 And it came to pass, as they fled from before Israel, and...

RUN TO THE WATER

  • Sunday, August 23, 2015

RUN TO THE WATER Foundation Scriptures: And he said unto them, Go ye into all...

Mountain Moving prayer Part TWO – A...

  • Monday, August 17, 2015

Foundation Scriptures:   And they said unto him, Why do the disciples of John fast often, and...

Mountain Moving Prayer Part I –...

  • Sunday, August 9, 2015

And Jesus answering saith unto them, Have faith in God. 23 For verily I say unto you, That whosoever...

Four Ways to Draw Near to God

  • Sunday, August 2, 2015

Having therefore, brethren, boldness to enter into the holiest by the blood of Jesus, 20 By a new and...

Seven Commands for Believers from...

  • Tuesday, July 28, 2015

Therefore, brethren, having boldness to enter the Holiest by the blood of Jesus, 20 by a new and living...

The Profession of our Faith

  • Wednesday, July 15, 2015

Let us hold fast the profession of our faith without wavering; (for he is faithful that promised.) Hebrews...