The Stand: Night 1409

The Stand: Night 1409

  • Monday, April 22, 2024

...

Cape Town Ablaze Night 3

  • Sunday, April 21, 2024

The Main Event

The Main Event

  • Sunday, April 21, 2024

...

Cape Town Ablaze Night 2

  • Saturday, April 20, 2024

...

The Stand: Night 1407

The Stand: Night 1407

  • Saturday, April 20, 2024

Cape Town Ablaze Night 1

Cape Town Ablaze Night 1

  • Friday, April 19, 2024

...

Cape Town Ablaze Starts Tonight!

Cape Town Ablaze Starts Tonight!

  • Friday, April 19, 2024

The Stand: Night 1406

The Stand: Night 1406

  • Friday, April 19, 2024

...

The Stand: Night 1405

The Stand: Night 1405

  • Thursday, April 18, 2024

...

The Stand: Night 1404

The Stand: Night 1404

  • Wednesday, April 17, 2024

12 Hours of Prayer

12 Hours of Prayer

  • Tuesday, April 16, 2024

...

The Stand: Night 1402

The Stand: Night 1402

  • Monday, April 15, 2024

...

300 City Tour: Antananarivo, Madagacar Final Night

300 City Tour: Antananarivo,...

  • Sunday, April 14, 2024

...

300 City Tour: Antananarivo, Madagacar

300 City Tour: Antananarivo, Madagacar

  • Saturday, April 13, 2024

...

Pastors and Leaders Meeting: Madagascar

Pastors and Leaders Meeting: Madagascar

  • Saturday, April 13, 2024