Top Stories

The Main Event

The Main Event

  • Sunday, December 30, 2018

...

Christmas Eve at The River

Christmas Eve at The River

  • Monday, December 24, 2018

...

The Main Event

The Main Event

  • Sunday, December 23, 2018

...

The Main Event

The Main Event

  • Sunday, December 16, 2018

Christmas Fest...

The Main Event

The Main Event

  • Sunday, December 2, 2018

...

The Main Event

The Main Event

  • Sunday, November 25, 2018

...

The Main Event

The Main Event

  • Sunday, November 18, 2018

...

The Main Event

The Main Event

  • Sunday, November 11, 2018

...

The Main Event

The Main Event

  • Sunday, November 4, 2018

...

The Main Event

The Main Event

  • Sunday, October 21, 2018

...

Nebraska Avenue Tampa Inner City 7 Night Crusade

Nebraska Avenue Tampa Inner City 7...

  • Thursday, October 18, 2018

Countless souls saved, healed, delivered, & filled with the Holy Spirit! Tampa Bay is being shaken...

The Main Event

The Main Event

  • Sunday, October 7, 2018

...

The Main Event

The Main Event

  • Sunday, September 30, 2018

...

The Main Event

The Main Event

  • Sunday, September 23, 2018

...

The Main Event

The Main Event

  • Sunday, September 9, 2018

...