Watch Live Now

Archives / 2010 / July

SCM 2010 Final Night

  • Friday, July 16, 2010

FINAL NIGHT...

SCM 2010 Day 11

  • Thursday, July 15, 2010

...

SCM 2010 Day 10

  • Wednesday, July 14, 2010

Wednesday Night...

SCM 2010 Day 9

  • Tuesday, July 13, 2010

...

SCM 2010 Day 8

  • Sunday, July 11, 2010

Sunday PM...

Happy Birthday America

  • Sunday, July 11, 2010

America - today 234 years old - born 4th July 1776 - birthed out of pain and a hunger...

Happy Birthday America

  • Sunday, July 11, 2010

America - today 234 years old - born 4th July 1776 - birthed out of pain and a hunger...

SCM 2010 Day 7

  • Saturday, July 10, 2010

Saturday PM...

SCM 2010 Day 6

  • Friday, July 9, 2010

Friday PM Service...

SCM 2010 Day 5

  • Thursday, July 8, 2010

Thursday PM Service...

SCM 2010 Day 4

  • Wednesday, July 7, 2010

  Wednesday PM Service...

SCM 2010 Day 3

  • Wednesday, July 7, 2010

Tuesday PM...

SCM 2010 Day 2

  • Monday, July 5, 2010

Monday AM Service...

Summer Campmeeting 2010 Night 1

  • Sunday, July 4, 2010

 ...