Archives / 2010 / June

Get Connected Calendar

  • Thursday, October 28, 2010

The River Connect Program is a collection of ministries designed to represent the...

GAT Tampa July 2010

  • Thursday, July 22, 2010

Sulphur Springs Community Cookout...

Great Awakening Tampa - June/July 2010

  • Thursday, July 1, 2010

JUNE WEEK 4 19TH STREET REVIVAL Night 4...

G.A.T. Oslo, Norway Final Day

  • Wednesday, June 30, 2010

G.A.T. Oslo, Norway Final Day - The Lord moved powerfully this entire week. People...

G.A.T. Oslo, Norway Day 5

  • Tuesday, June 29, 2010

G.A.T. Oslo, Norway Day 5 - The altar was packed again tonight and the fire of God hit...

G.A.T. Oslo, Norway Day 4

  • Monday, June 28, 2010

G.A.T. Oslo, Norway Day 4 - Dr. Rodney Howard-Browne preached and the fire fell - 152...

G.A.T. Oslo, Norway Day 3

  • Sunday, June 27, 2010

G.A.T. Oslo, Norway Day 3 - I preached the Sunday morning service on Revival - Many...

The Main Event — June 27th

  • Sunday, June 27, 2010

Watch Pastor Adonica's message from today — Depend on God Watch Pastor...

Announcements Week of June 27 - July 3

  • Sunday, June 27, 2010

WATER BAPTISM This is a reminder that water baptism will be immediately following...

G.A.T. Oslo, Norway Day 2

  • Saturday, June 26, 2010

G.A.T. Oslo, Norway Day 2- We started the day with Power Evangelism training - 50...

Rowlett Texas Revival Night 12

  • Friday, June 25, 2010

           ...

G.A.T. Oslo, Norway Day 1

  • Friday, June 25, 2010

G.A.T. Oslo, Norway Day 1 - We were live on Visjon Norge TV with Jan Hanvold into 38...

Rowlett Texas Revival Night 11

  • Thursday, June 24, 2010

       ...

Rowlett Texas Revival Night 10

  • Wednesday, June 23, 2010

           ...

Jerusalem

  • Wednesday, June 23, 2010

Jerusalem On our way home from Poland on ELAL we had to fly...

Rowlett Texas Revival Night 9

  • Tuesday, June 22, 2010

             ...

Rowlett Texas Revival Night 8

  • Monday, June 21, 2010

           ...

Rowlett Texas Revival Night 7

  • Sunday, June 20, 2010

           ...

The Main Event – June 20th

  • Sunday, June 20, 2010

  Watch Pastor Adonica's message from today — The Love of God...

The Signs of the End and Jesus' Coming

  • Sunday, June 20, 2010

Now as He sat on the Mount of Olives, the disciples came to Him privately, saying,...

Announcements Week of June 20th - 26th

  • Sunday, June 20, 2010

SUMMER CAMP MEETING 2010 SCM 2010 is “Igniting a Generation” and setting...

Rowlett Texas Revival Night 6

  • Friday, June 18, 2010

       ...

Merritt Island One Night Revival

  • Friday, June 18, 2010

Merritt Island One Night Revival

Rowlett Texas Revival Night 5

  • Thursday, June 17, 2010

Great night tonight. Two of the people I brought to the service came forward in the...

Rowlett Texas Revival Night 4

  • Wednesday, June 16, 2010

           ...

Rowlett Texas Revival Night 3

  • Tuesday, June 15, 2010

             ...

Rowlett Texas Revival Night 2

  • Monday, June 14, 2010

              ...

GAT Tampa June 14, 2010

  • Monday, June 14, 2010

Pastor Rodney launched one-on-one soul-winning in the Tampa Bay, FL area.  From...

Rowlett Texas Revival Night 1

  • Sunday, June 13, 2010

           ...

Announcements Week of June 13th - 19th

  • Sunday, June 13, 2010

HAPPY BIRTHDAY PASTORS RODNEY & ADONICA! Let’s wish a happy birthday to...

Suffer As a Christian Not a Sinner

  • Sunday, June 13, 2010

Yes, and all who desire to live godly in Christ Jesus will suffer persecution.  ...

The Main Event — June 13, 2010

  • Sunday, June 13, 2010

Watch Pastor Adonica's message from today—Being filled will set you free....

San Diego Revival Night Eight

  • Friday, June 11, 2010

San Diego Revival Night Eight Pictures Night Seven...

San Diego Revival Night Seven

  • Thursday, June 10, 2010

San Diego Revival Night Seven

San Diego Revival Night Six

  • Wednesday, June 9, 2010

San Diego Revival Night Six   Pictures Night Five...

San Diego Revival Night Five

  • Tuesday, June 8, 2010

San Diego Revival Night Five

The Main Event — June 6, 2010

  • Sunday, June 6, 2010

MAIN EVENT Watch Pastor Adonica's Message From Today—Blessed to be a...

Announcements Week of June 6th - 12th

  • Sunday, June 6, 2010

UNITE HELPS MINISTRY FAIR Today, following the AM service, is our Unite Helps...

San Diego Revival Night Four

  • Friday, June 4, 2010

San Diego Revival Night Four San Diego Night One...

San Diego Revival Night Three

  • Thursday, June 3, 2010

San Diego Revival Night Three San Diego Night One...

GAT Tampa June 2010

  • Thursday, June 3, 2010

GAT Tampa June 2010 Pastor Rodney launched one-on-one soul-winning in the...

GAT Tampa May 2010

  • Thursday, June 3, 2010

GAT Tampa May 2010

San Diego Revival Night Two

  • Wednesday, June 2, 2010

San Diego Revival Night Two  

San Diego Revival Night One

  • Tuesday, June 1, 2010

  San Diego Revival Night One  

2010 June (44)