Watch Live Now

Archives / 2008 / July

Announcements Week of July...

  • Saturday, July 26, 2008

NEW MEMBERS/NEW TIMES 10:40-11:15 AM If you would like to make the River at Tampa Bay...

Coming up: City #36 Billings, MT

  • Tuesday, July 22, 2008

Speaker: Dr. Rodney Howard-Browne FIRST ASSEMBLY LIFE CENTER (...

Announcements Week of July 20th-27th

  • Saturday, July 19, 2008

A WEEK OF HEALING & MIRACLES We will be having a special week of healing and...

G.A.T. Fort Worth, Texas II Final Day

  • Friday, July 18, 2008

Holy Ghost and Fire meetings at night---Outstanding and notable results as the Gospel...

G.A.T. Fort Worth, Texas II Day 3

  • Thursday, July 17, 2008

Pastor Rodney boldly preached the Gospel of Christ and the power of God was evident....

G.A.T. Fort Worth, Texas II Day 2

  • Wednesday, July 16, 2008

Many had the joy of their salvation renewed and the LORD did great things tonight. With...

G.A.T. Fort Worth, Texas II Day 1

  • Tuesday, July 15, 2008

What an explosive first night in Fort Worth. The altar was packed and people came...

Summer Campmeeting Final Day

  • Sunday, July 13, 2008

Healing & Miracle Night    

Announcements Week of July 13-July 20

  • Sunday, July 13, 2008

NEW MEMBERS/NEW TIMES 10:40-11:15 AM If you would like to make the River at Tampa Bay...

Summer Campmeeting 7th Day

  • Saturday, July 12, 2008

 

Summer Campmeeting 6th Day

  • Friday, July 11, 2008

160G REVIVAL IPOD WINNER  

Summer Campmeeting 5th Day

  • Thursday, July 10, 2008

PARTNER LUNCHEON EVENING SERVICE 160G...

Summer Campmeeting 4th Day

  • Wednesday, July 9, 2008

Summer Campmeeting 3rd Day

  • Tuesday, July 8, 2008

Summer Campmeeting 2nd Day

  • Monday, July 7, 2008

 

Summer Campmeeting 1st Day

  • Sunday, July 6, 2008

 

Announcements week of July 6-13

  • Sunday, July 6, 2008

NEW MEMBERS/NEW TIMES 10:40-11:15 AM If you would like to make the River at Tampa Bay...

Summer Campmeeting 2008

  • Tuesday, July 1, 2008

July 6, 2008 - July 13, 2008 Speaker: Dr. Rodney Howard-Browne RMI...

2008 July (18)