Watch Live Now

Archives / 2006 / October

ANNOUNCEMENTS - WEEK OF OCTOBER 29 -...

  • Sunday, October 29, 2006

Attention All Parents: Lift Jesus Higher Celebration - Tuesday, Oct 31 in River Kids...

St. Petersburg Revival - Final Night

  • Wednesday, October 25, 2006

Dear Friends and Partners, To listen to the Final Night of the St. Petersburg, FL...

St. Petersburg Revival - Tuesday Night

  • Tuesday, October 24, 2006

Dear Friends and Partners, To listen to the Third Night of the St. Petersburg, FL...

St. Petersburg Revival - Monday Night

  • Monday, October 23, 2006

Dear Friends and Partners, To listen to the Second Night of the St. Petersburg, FL...

St. Petersburg Revival - Sunday Night

  • Sunday, October 22, 2006

Dear Friends and Partners, To listen to the First Night of the St. Petersburg, FL...

ANNOUNCEMENTS - WEEK OF OCTOBER 22 -...

  • Sunday, October 22, 2006

Revival in St. Pete, Florida - Join Pastors Rodney & Adonica in St. Pete, October...

Final Night - Ocala Revival

  • Friday, October 20, 2006

Dear Friends and Partners, To listen to the Final Night of the Ocala Revival...

OCALA REVIVAL - DAY 3

  • Thursday, October 19, 2006

Dear Friends and Partners, To listen to the Third Night of the Ocala Revival...

Ocala Revival - Day 2

  • Wednesday, October 18, 2006

Dear Friends and Partners, To listen to the Second Night of the Ocala Revival...

Ocala Revival - Day 1

  • Tuesday, October 17, 2006

Dear Friends and Partners, To listen to the First Night of the Ocala Revival...

Holy Spirit Weekend October Final Day

  • Sunday, October 15, 2006

Dear Friends and Partners, To listen to the Final Night of the October Holy Spirit...

ANNOUNCEMENTS - WEEK OF OCTOBER 15 -...

  • Sunday, October 15, 2006

River Choir- If you love to worship and sing, sign up for The River Choir at the...

Holy Spirit Weekend October Day 2

  • Saturday, October 14, 2006

Dear Friends and Partners, To listen to the Second Night of the October Holy Spirit...

Holy Spirit Weekend October Day 1

  • Friday, October 13, 2006

(RMI Call Center)   

DAY 5 - MINISTERS' CONFERENCE 06

  • Thursday, October 12, 2006

Dear Friends and Partners, To listen to the Fifth Night of the Ministers' Conference...

DAY 4 - MINISTERS' CONFERENCE 06

  • Wednesday, October 11, 2006

Dear Friends and Partners, To listen to the Fourth Night of the Ministers' Conference...

DAY 3 - MINISTERS' CONFERENCE 06

  • Tuesday, October 10, 2006

Dear Friends and Partners, To listen to the Third Night of the Ministers' Conference...

Day 2 - Ministers' Conference 06

  • Monday, October 9, 2006

Dear Friends and Partners, To listen to the Second Night of the Ministers' Conference...

ANNOUNCEMENTS - WEEK OF OCTOBER 8 -...

  • Monday, October 9, 2006

River Choir- If you love to worship and sing, sign up for The River Choir today at the...

Day 1 - Ministers' Conference 06

  • Sunday, October 8, 2006

Dear Friends and Partners, To listen to the First Night of the Ministers'...

Announcements - week of October 1 -...

  • Wednesday, October 4, 2006

New Member Classes in October - Saturday, October 7 at 10:30 AM we will be having our...

The First Day Going Nation Wide

  • Sunday, October 1, 2006

2006 October (22)