Top Stories

Jesus is the Reason

Jesus is the Reason

  • Sunday, December 18, 2016

Foundation scriptures: And it came to pass in those days, that there went out a decree from Caesar...

Emmanuel – God With Us

  • Sunday, December 11, 2016

Foundation Scriptures: Matthew 1:18-24 KJV - “Now the birth of Jesus Christ was on this...

Happy 20th Anniversary The River at...

  • Sunday, December 4, 2016

Foundation scriptures: When the Lord turned again the captivity of Zion, we were like them...

Believing God to See the Nations Shaken

  • Sunday, November 27, 2016

Foundation Scripture:  Psalm 2:8 (Amplified)  – “Ask of Me, and I will give...

PRAYER SERIES: PRAYING FOR THE NATION

  • Sunday, November 20, 2016

Foundation Scriptures:  And I stood upon the sand of the sea, and saw a beast rise up out...

Praying Over Yourself Part II

  • Sunday, November 13, 2016

Foundation Scripture:  Is any among you afflicted? let him pray. Is any merry? let him...

Praying Over Yourself

  • Sunday, November 6, 2016

Foundation scriptures: For this reason [seeing the greatness of this plan by which you are...

Through Faith and Patience We Inherit...

  • Sunday, October 30, 2016

Foundation scriptures: But, beloved, we are persuaded better things of you, and things that accompany...

PRAYER THAT SHAKES

  • Sunday, October 23, 2016

Foundation scriptures: Acts 4:1-37 Acts 16:16-40 James 5:13-18 And now, Lord, behold...

Prayer that moves God -...

  • Sunday, October 16, 2016

Foundation scriptures: Is any among you afflicted? let him pray. Is any merry? let him sing psalms....

ASKING GOD FOR NATIONS

  • Sunday, October 9, 2016

Foundation scriptures: Ask of me, and I shall give thee the heathen for thine inheritance, and the...

Holding Up the Vision

  • Friday, September 30, 2016

IT TAKES ALL OF US! Matthew 6:33 (KJV): But seek ye first the kingdom of God, and his righteousness;...

The Wheat and the Tares

  • Sunday, September 25, 2016

Matthew 13:24-30 (KJV): Another parable put he forth unto them, saying, The kingdom of heaven is likened...

EACH ONE REACH ONE

  • Sunday, September 18, 2016

Foundation Scripture: And he said unto them, Go ye into all the world, and preach the gospel to every...

God’s Glorious Church

  • Sunday, September 11, 2016

Foundation Scripture: 1 Peter 2:5-10  Ye also, as lively stones, are built up a spiritual...