Top Stories

Celebrate America

Celebrate America

  • Sunday, July 7, 2019

Foundation Scriptures: And the Lord answered me, and said, Write the vision, and...

How Great is Our God

How Great is Our God

  • Sunday, June 30, 2019

Foundation Scriptures: O sing unto the Lord a new song; for he hath done marvellous things: his right...

Worshipping The Father in Spirit and in Truth

Worshipping The Father in Spirit and...

  • Sunday, June 23, 2019

Foundation Scriptures: But the hour cometh, and now is, when the true worshippers shall worship the...

The Father's Good Pleasure

The Father's Good Pleasure

  • Sunday, June 16, 2019

Foundation Scriptures: And in that day ye shall ask me nothing. Verily, verily, I say unto you,...

Pentecost Power

Pentecost Power

  • Sunday, June 9, 2019

Foundation Scriptures: And I will pray the Father, and he shall give you another...

Overcoming Fear

Overcoming Fear

  • Sunday, June 2, 2019

1. Why is it Ungodly to Have Fear? a. 1 John 4:17-18 AMPC — In this...

Vision 2019—Fulfilling Your Eternal Purpose

Vision 2019—Fulfilling Your Eternal...

  • Sunday, May 26, 2019

Foundation Scriptures: Where there is no vision, the people perish: but he that keepeth the law,...

Vision 2019—The Grace to Fulfill the Assignment

Vision 2019—The Grace to Fulfill the...

  • Sunday, May 19, 2019

Foundation Scriptures: Where there is no vision, the people perish: but he that keepeth the law,...

Your Fulfillment is in Your Assignment

Your Fulfillment is in Your Assignment

  • Sunday, May 12, 2019

Foundation Scriptures: John 4:4-42 1. Connected to Eternity. a. Your assignment must be...

Your Assignment

Your Assignment

  • Sunday, May 5, 2019

Foundation Scriptures: When Jesus came into the coasts of Caesarea Philippi, he...

The Power of The Cross of Jesus Christ

The Power of The Cross of Jesus Christ

  • Sunday, April 28, 2019

Foundation Scriptures: And I, brethren, when I came to you, came not with excellency of speech or of...

He is Risen

He is Risen

  • Sunday, April 21, 2019

Foundation Scriptures: Now after the Sabbath, near dawn of the first day of the...

Europe Ablaze Update—Part 3

Europe Ablaze Update—Part 3

  • Sunday, April 14, 2019

1. City #63 — Monday, March 25 | Tenerife, Spain  Attendance: 827 Altar: 608 Ministers,...

European Tour Update—Part 2

European Tour Update—Part 2

  • Sunday, April 7, 2019

Dear River Church Family, We send our love to you, all the way from Salzburg, Austria, the place of...

European Tour Update

European Tour Update

  • Sunday, March 31, 2019

Dear River Church,   Greetings from the ancient city of antiquity, Athens, Greece. ...