Top Stories

Multiply – The 4 P’s – Purpose, Pursuit, Passion, Priorities

Multiply – The 4 P’s – Purpose,...

  • Sunday, August 19, 2018

Foundation Scripture: For what shall it profit a man, if he shall gain the whole world, and lose his...

Multiply – Blessings and Increase

Multiply – Blessings and Increase

  • Saturday, August 11, 2018

Foundation Scriptures: Jabez was honorable above his brothers; but his mother named him Jabez [sorrow...

Multiply

Multiply

  • Sunday, August 5, 2018

Foundation Scriptures: Christ hath redeemed us from the curse of the law, being...

Multiplication – The Upper and The Lower Springs

Multiplication – The Upper and The...

  • Sunday, July 29, 2018

Foundation Scriptures: And Caleb said, He that smiteth Kirjath-sepher, and taketh it, to him will I...

Multiply 2018

Multiply 2018

  • Sunday, July 22, 2018

Foundation Scriptures: Therefore thou shalt keep the commandments of the Lord thy...

Expectation

Expectation

  • Saturday, July 14, 2018

Foundation Scriptures: Now Peter and John went up together into the temple at...

America - Our Greatest Challenge

America - Our Greatest Challenge

  • Saturday, July 7, 2018

Foundation Scriptures: And Jesus answered and said unto them, Take heed that no man deceive you. 5...

America – A Last-Minute Reprieve

America – A Last-Minute Reprieve

  • Sunday, July 1, 2018

Foundation Scriptures: Blessed is the nation whose God is the Lord: and the people whom he hath...

Living With Eternity in Sight

Living With Eternity in Sight

  • Saturday, June 23, 2018

Foundation Scriptures: Remember [earnestly] also your creator [that you are not your own, but...

Manifesting That Which Is Within

Manifesting That Which Is Within

  • Friday, June 15, 2018

Foundation Scriptures: Behold what manner of love the Father has bestowed on us, that we should be...

Wherever the River Flows, It Will Bring Life

Wherever the River Flows, It Will...

  • Sunday, June 10, 2018

Foundation Scriptures: Then the man took me back to the door of the temple. I saw water flowing...

Producing Fruit in All Seasons

Producing Fruit in All Seasons

  • Sunday, June 3, 2018

Foundation Scriptures: I am the true vine, and my Father is the husbandman. 2 Every branch in me that...

The Breath of God

The Breath of God

  • Sunday, May 27, 2018

Foundation Scripture: So [as the result of the Messiah’s intervention]...

The State of the Nation

The State of the Nation

  • Sunday, May 20, 2018

Isaiah 59:1-21 AMPC  1 Behold, the Lord’s hand is not shortened at all, that it cannot...

Love Never Fails

Love Never Fails

  • Sunday, May 13, 2018

Foundation Scriptures: Love endures long and is patient and kind; love never...