Top Stories

There Is A Sound — Part Two

There Is A Sound — Part Two

  • Sunday, October 27, 2019

Foundation Scriptures: And when the day of Pentecost was fully come, they were all with one accord in...

There Is A Sound

There Is A Sound

  • Sunday, October 20, 2019

Foundation Scriptures: And Elijah said unto Ahab, Get thee up, eat and drink; for...

The Zone of Extreme Blessings (God Watches Over His Children)

The Zone of Extreme Blessings (God...

  • Sunday, October 6, 2019

Foundation Scriptures: And it shall come to pass, if thou shalt hearken diligently unto the voice of...

There Is A Blessing

There Is A Blessing

  • Sunday, September 22, 2019

Foundation Scriptures: In the beginning God created the heaven and the earth. 2 And the earth was...

Prayer Confession

Prayer Confession

  • Sunday, September 15, 2019

DEAR LORD:  I thank You for Your promises of material abundance for my life....

Tongues—the Gateway to the Supernatural—Continued

Tongues—the Gateway to the...

  • Sunday, September 8, 2019

Foundation Scriptures: And when the day of Pentecost was fully come, they were all with one accord in...

Tongues—The Gateway to the Supernatural

Tongues—The Gateway to the Supernatural

  • Sunday, September 1, 2019

Foundation Scriptures: And when the day of Pentecost was fully come, they were all with one accord in...

The Hand of the Lord Upon—Part Two

The Hand of the Lord Upon—Part Two

  • Sunday, August 25, 2019

Foundation Scriptures: Now it came to pass in the thirtieth year, in the fourth month, in the fifth...

The Hand of the Lord Upon

The Hand of the Lord Upon

  • Sunday, August 18, 2019

Foundation Scripture: But now bring me a minstrel. And it came to pass, when the minstrel played,...

The Eternity of Eternities

The Eternity of Eternities

  • Sunday, August 11, 2019

Foundation Scriptures: I was in the Spirit on the Lord’s day, and heard behind me a great...

I Am Blessed and I Will Multiply

I Am Blessed and I Will Multiply

  • Sunday, August 4, 2019

Foundation Scriptures: And he dreamed, and behold a ladder set up on the earth, and the top of it...

Encounters of a Heavenly Kind—Part 2

Encounters of a Heavenly Kind—Part 2

  • Sunday, July 28, 2019

Fire Week 2019—Summer Campmeeting Foundation Scriptures: I was in the Spirit on the...

Encounters of a Heavenly Kind

Encounters of a Heavenly Kind

  • Sunday, July 21, 2019

Fire Week 2019—Summer Campmeeting Foundation Scriptures: I was in the Spirit on the...

No Compromise

No Compromise

  • Sunday, July 14, 2019

Foundation Scriptures: And Abram went up out of Egypt, he, and his wife, and all...

Celebrate America

Celebrate America

  • Sunday, July 7, 2019

Foundation Scriptures: And the Lord answered me, and said, Write the vision, and...