The River Church

new article

new article

  • Sunday, April 16, 2017

...

Resurrection Sunday

Resurrection Sunday

  • Sunday, April 16, 2017

...

GOOD FRIDAY COMMUNION SERVICE 2017

GOOD FRIDAY COMMUNION SERVICE 2017

  • Friday, April 14, 2017

The Main Event

The Main Event

  • Sunday, April 9, 2017

...

The Main Event

The Main Event

  • Sunday, April 2, 2017

Special Guest: Evangelist Tim Hall  ...

The Main Event

The Main Event

  • Sunday, March 26, 2017

How to Be Led By the Holy Spirit // Hearing the Voice of God Part Three...

The Main Event

The Main Event

  • Sunday, March 19, 2017

 ...

The Main Event

The Main Event

  • Tuesday, March 14, 2017

...

The Main Event - March 5th

The Main Event - March 5th

  • Thursday, March 9, 2017

Check out the pics from the latest Main Event service....

The Main Event - February 26th

The Main Event - February 26th

  • Sunday, February 26, 2017

...

The Main Event - February 19th

The Main Event - February 19th

  • Sunday, February 19, 2017

 ...

The Main Event - February 12th

The Main Event - February 12th

  • Sunday, February 12, 2017

...

Love, Sex and Dating Conference

Love, Sex and Dating Conference

  • Friday, February 10, 2017

 

The Main Event - Feb 5th

The Main Event - Feb 5th

  • Sunday, February 5, 2017

Message by Pastor Rodney Howard-Browne: The Blessings of Abraham  ...

The Main Event - Jan 29

The Main Event - Jan 29

  • Sunday, January 29, 2017

Special Guest Archbishop Duncan Williams...