The River Church

Good Friday Service

Good Friday Service

  • Friday, April 19, 2019

...

The Main Event

The Main Event

  • Sunday, April 14, 2019

...

The Main Event

The Main Event

  • Sunday, April 7, 2019

...

The Main Event

The Main Event

  • Sunday, March 31, 2019

...

The Main Event

The Main Event

  • Sunday, March 24, 2019

...

The Main Event

The Main Event

  • Sunday, March 17, 2019

...

The Main Event

The Main Event

  • Sunday, March 10, 2019

...

The Main Event

The Main Event

  • Sunday, February 24, 2019

...

The Main Event

The Main Event

  • Sunday, February 17, 2019

...

The Main Event

The Main Event

  • Sunday, February 3, 2019

...

12 Hours of Prayer

12 Hours of Prayer

  • Saturday, February 2, 2019

...

The Main Event

The Main Event

  • Sunday, January 27, 2019

...

The Main Event

The Main Event

  • Sunday, January 13, 2019

...

All-Night Prayer

All-Night Prayer

  • Saturday, January 5, 2019

...

New Year's Eve at The River

New Year's Eve at The River

  • Tuesday, January 1, 2019

...