The River Church

The Main Event

The Main Event

  • Sunday, June 18, 2017

...

God's Attitude Toward Prosperity

God's Attitude Toward Prosperity

  • Thursday, June 15, 2017

The Main Event

The Main Event

  • Sunday, June 11, 2017

...

The Main Event

The Main Event

  • Sunday, June 4, 2017

...

The Main Event

The Main Event

  • Sunday, May 28, 2017

...

The Main Event

The Main Event

  • Sunday, May 21, 2017

The Main Event

The Main Event

  • Sunday, May 14, 2017

...

The Main Event

The Main Event

  • Sunday, May 7, 2017

...

The Main Event

The Main Event

  • Sunday, April 30, 2017

...

Sunday The Main Event

Sunday The Main Event

  • Sunday, April 23, 2017

...

Resurrection Sunday

Resurrection Sunday

  • Sunday, April 16, 2017

...

GOOD FRIDAY COMMUNION SERVICE 2017

GOOD FRIDAY COMMUNION SERVICE 2017

  • Friday, April 14, 2017

The Main Event

The Main Event

  • Sunday, April 9, 2017

...

The Main Event

The Main Event

  • Sunday, April 2, 2017

Special Guest: Evangelist Tim Hall  ...