Top Stories

Celebrating 40 Years of Marriage

Celebrating 40 Years of Marriage

  • Sunday, October 3, 2021

...

The Main Event

The Main Event

  • Sunday, October 3, 2021

...

Chapter Nine — Part Two: The Book of Acts

Chapter Nine — Part Two: The Book of...

  • Sunday, October 3, 2021

Foundation Scriptures: Acts 9:10-20 1. Arrested. a. Saul, on the road to Damascus to arrest...

The Stand 20: Night 476

The Stand 20: Night 476

  • Saturday, October 2, 2021

...

The Stand 20: Night 475

The Stand 20: Night 475

  • Friday, October 1, 2021

...

The Stand 20: Night 474

The Stand 20: Night 474

  • Thursday, September 30, 2021

...

The Stand 20: Night 473

The Stand 20: Night 473

  • Wednesday, September 29, 2021

...

The Stand : Night 472

The Stand : Night 472

  • Tuesday, September 28, 2021

...

The Stand : Night 471

The Stand : Night 471

  • Monday, September 27, 2021

...

The Main Event

The Main Event

  • Sunday, September 26, 2021

...

River Car Show

River Car Show

  • Sunday, September 26, 2021

...

Chapter Nine — Part One: The Book of Acts

Chapter Nine — Part One: The Book of...

  • Sunday, September 26, 2021

Foundation Scriptures: Acts 9:1-9 1. Saul, the Pharisee. a. Acts 9:1a KJV — And Saul,...

The Stand 20: Night 469

The Stand 20: Night 469

  • Saturday, September 25, 2021

...

The Stand 20: Night 468

The Stand 20: Night 468

  • Friday, September 24, 2021

...

The Stand: Night 467

The Stand: Night 467

  • Thursday, September 23, 2021

...