Top Stories

The Main Event

The Main Event

  • Sunday, October 25, 2020

...

Praying for the Nation

Praying for the Nation

  • Sunday, October 25, 2020

Foundation Scriptures:  This is the Message from God-of-the-Angel-Armies, Israel’s God, to...

Fall MLC 300: Day 7

Fall MLC 300: Day 7

  • Saturday, October 24, 2020

    AM Service...

Fall MLC 300: Day 6

Fall MLC 300: Day 6

  • Friday, October 23, 2020

...

Fall MLC 300: Day 5

Fall MLC 300: Day 5

  • Thursday, October 22, 2020

...

Fall MLC 300: Day 4

Fall MLC 300: Day 4

  • Wednesday, October 21, 2020

P.M  ...

Fall MLC 300: Day 3

Fall MLC 300: Day 3

  • Tuesday, October 20, 2020

...

Fall MLC 300: Day 2

Fall MLC 300: Day 2

  • Monday, October 19, 2020

...

Fall MLC 300: Day 1

Fall MLC 300: Day 1

  • Monday, October 19, 2020

...

The Main Event

The Main Event

  • Sunday, October 18, 2020

...

Answered Prayer

Answered Prayer

  • Sunday, October 18, 2020

Foundation Scriptures:   Rejoice in the Lord always [delight, gladden...

The Stand:Night 129

The Stand:Night 129

  • Saturday, October 17, 2020

...

The Stand: Night 128

The Stand: Night 128

  • Friday, October 16, 2020

...

The Stand 20: Night 127

The Stand 20: Night 127

  • Thursday, October 15, 2020

...

The Stand 20: Night 126

The Stand 20: Night 126

  • Wednesday, October 14, 2020

...