The Stand: Day 809

The Stand: Day 809

  • Wednesday, August 31, 2022

...

The Stand: Day 808

The Stand: Day 808

  • Tuesday, August 30, 2022

...

The Stand : Day 807

The Stand : Day 807

  • Monday, August 29, 2022

...

The Main Event

The Main Event

  • Sunday, August 28, 2022

...

Chapter Twenty — Part One: The Book of Acts

Chapter Twenty — Part One: The Book...

  • Sunday, August 28, 2022

Foundation Scriptures: Acts 20:1-6 1. Departure from Ephesus. a. Acts 20:1 KJV — And...

The Stand: Day 804

The Stand: Day 804

  • Saturday, August 27, 2022

300 City Tour   Fort Worth, TX

300 City Tour Fort Worth, TX

  • Friday, August 26, 2022

...

The Stand: Day 803

The Stand: Day 803

  • Friday, August 26, 2022

...

300 City Tour   Rowlett, Tx

300 City Tour Rowlett, Tx

  • Thursday, August 25, 2022

...

The Stand: Day 803

The Stand: Day 803

  • Thursday, August 25, 2022

...

300 City Tour   Carrollton, TX

300 City Tour Carrollton, TX

  • Wednesday, August 24, 2022

...

The Stand: Day 802

The Stand: Day 802

  • Wednesday, August 24, 2022

...

300 City Tour   Crowley, Tx

300 City Tour Crowley, Tx

  • Tuesday, August 23, 2022

...

The Stand: Day 801

The Stand: Day 801

  • Tuesday, August 23, 2022

...

The Stand: Day 800

The Stand: Day 800

  • Monday, August 22, 2022

...