The Stand: Day 795

The Stand: Day 795

  • Wednesday, August 17, 2022

...

The Stand: Day 794

The Stand: Day 794

  • Tuesday, August 16, 2022

...

The Stand: Day 793

The Stand: Day 793

  • Monday, August 15, 2022

...

The Main Event

The Main Event

  • Sunday, August 14, 2022

...

Chapter Nineteen — Part Five: The Book of Acts

Chapter Nineteen — Part Five: The...

  • Sunday, August 14, 2022

Foundation Scriptures: Acts 19:21-28 1. Ephesus. a. Acts 19:21 NKJV — When these things...

The Stand: Day 790

The Stand: Day 790

  • Saturday, August 13, 2022

...

Psalm 91 Confession

Psalm 91 Confession

  • Saturday, August 13, 2022

Those who dwell in the secret place of the Most High shall rest, abide and remain stable and fixed...

Revival Week: Day 5

Revival Week: Day 5

  • Friday, August 12, 2022

The Stand: Day 789

The Stand: Day 789

  • Friday, August 12, 2022

...

Revival Week: Day 4

Revival Week: Day 4

  • Thursday, August 11, 2022

...

Revival Week: Day 3

Revival Week: Day 3

  • Wednesday, August 10, 2022

The Stand: Day 788

The Stand: Day 788

  • Wednesday, August 10, 2022

...

Revival Week: Day 2

Revival Week: Day 2

  • Tuesday, August 9, 2022

The Stand: Day 787

The Stand: Day 787

  • Tuesday, August 9, 2022

...

Revival Week: Day 1

Revival Week: Day 1

  • Monday, August 8, 2022

...