Watch Live Now

Top Stories

The River Church Reopens

The River Church Reopens

  • Sunday, May 31, 2020

...

Pentecostal Power

Pentecostal Power

  • Saturday, May 30, 2020

Foundation Scriptures: And when the day of Pentecost was fully come, they were all...

The Stand '20 Open Air Crusade

The Stand '20 Open Air Crusade

  • Wednesday, May 27, 2020

The Stand 20 Manifesto

The Stand 20 Manifesto

  • Sunday, May 24, 2020

The Manifesto The “antichrist” system, operating through the WHO, the UN, and...

31 Questions to Ask God About Your Giving

31 Questions to Ask God About Your...

  • Sunday, May 24, 2020

MAY—MY TREASURE 31 QUESTIONS TO ASK GOD ABOUT YOUR GIVING    1. Time and again in...

Tithe and Enterprise

Tithe and Enterprise

  • Sunday, May 17, 2020

MAY—MY TREASURE TITHE AND ENTERPRISE   Foundation Scriptures: For I am the Lord, I...

All Charges Dropped

All Charges Dropped

  • Friday, May 15, 2020

Spring Ministers' & Leaders' Conference

Spring Ministers' & Leaders' Conference

  • Thursday, May 14, 2020

Stewardship

Stewardship

  • Sunday, May 10, 2020

MAY - MY TREASURE STEWARDSHIP   Foundation Scripture:  God said,...

Two Kingdoms—Two Treasures—Your Choice

Two Kingdoms—Two Treasures—Your Choice

  • Sunday, May 3, 2020

MAY - MY TREASURE TWO KINGDOMS—TWO TREASURES—YOUR CHOICE    Foundation...

God's Word for Raising Children

God's Word for Raising Children

  • Sunday, April 26, 2020

APRIL—MY FAMILY GOD’S WORD FOR RAISING CHILDREN   Foundation Scripture: Psalm...

As For Me And My House

As For Me And My House

  • Sunday, April 19, 2020

Foundations of My Faith April - My Family As For Me And My House Foundation Scriptures:...

Living in the Family of God

Living in the Family of God

  • Sunday, April 12, 2020

Foundations of My Faith April—My Family Living in the Family of God Foundation...

The Whole Family—In Heaven and on Earth

The Whole Family—In Heaven and on Earth

  • Sunday, April 5, 2020

Foundation of My Faith April—My Family The Whole Family—In Heaven and on Earth...

Hillsborough County Reverses and Recognizes Churches As Essential

Hillsborough County Reverses and...

  • Saturday, April 4, 2020