Top Stories

The Main Event

The Main Event

  • Sunday, January 31, 2021

...

The Acts of the Apostles/The Acts of the Holy Ghost Chapter Two —  Part Four

The Acts of the Apostles/The Acts of...

  • Sunday, January 31, 2021

Foundation Scriptures: Acts 2:25-41 1. Prophecy Fulfilled. a. In the forty days...

Winter Campmeeting: Occupy | Day 7

Winter Campmeeting: Occupy | Day 7

  • Saturday, January 30, 2021

Winter Campmeeting: Occupy Saturday Evening Service...

Winter Campmeeting: Occupy | Day 6

Winter Campmeeting: Occupy | Day 6

  • Friday, January 29, 2021

Winter Campmeeting: Occupy Friday Evening Service...

Winter Campmeeting: Occupy | Day 5

Winter Campmeeting: Occupy | Day 5

  • Thursday, January 28, 2021

...

Winter Campmeeting: Occupy | Day 4

Winter Campmeeting: Occupy | Day 4

  • Wednesday, January 27, 2021

Winter Campmeeting: Occupy Wednesday Evening Service  ...

Winter Campmeeting: Occupy | Day 3

Winter Campmeeting: Occupy | Day 3

  • Tuesday, January 26, 2021

Winter Campmeeting: Occupy Tuesday Evening Service...

Winter Campmeeting: Occupy | Day 2

Winter Campmeeting: Occupy | Day 2

  • Monday, January 25, 2021

Winter Campmeeting: Occupy Monday Evening Service...

Winter Campmeeting: Occupy | Night 1

Winter Campmeeting: Occupy | Night 1

  • Monday, January 25, 2021

...

The Main Event

The Main Event

  • Sunday, January 24, 2021

...

The Acts of the Apostles/The Acts of the Holy Ghost Chapter Two —  Part Three

The Acts of the Apostles/The Acts of...

  • Sunday, January 24, 2021

Foundation Scriptures: Acts 2:22-24 1.  From the Cross to the Throne. a. Peter...

The Stand 21: Night 224

The Stand 21: Night 224

  • Saturday, January 23, 2021

...

The Stand 21: Night 223

The Stand 21: Night 223

  • Friday, January 22, 2021

...

The Stand 21: Night 222

The Stand 21: Night 222

  • Thursday, January 21, 2021

...

The Stand 21: Night 221

The Stand 21: Night 221

  • Wednesday, January 20, 2021

...