Top Stories

The Stand: Night 236

The Stand: Night 236

  • Thursday, February 4, 2021

...

The Stand: Night 235

The Stand: Night 235

  • Wednesday, February 3, 2021

...

The Stand: Night 234

The Stand: Night 234

  • Tuesday, February 2, 2021

...

Winter Campmeeting: Occupy | Day 8

Winter Campmeeting: Occupy | Day 8

  • Monday, February 1, 2021

...

The Main Event

The Main Event

  • Sunday, January 31, 2021

...

Chapter Two —  Part Four: The Book of Acts

Chapter Two — Part Four: The Book of...

  • Sunday, January 31, 2021

Foundation Scriptures: Acts 2:25-41 1. Prophecy Fulfilled. a. In the forty days...

Winter Campmeeting: Occupy | Day 7

Winter Campmeeting: Occupy | Day 7

  • Saturday, January 30, 2021

Winter Campmeeting: Occupy Saturday Evening Service...

Winter Campmeeting: Occupy | Day 6

Winter Campmeeting: Occupy | Day 6

  • Friday, January 29, 2021

Winter Campmeeting: Occupy Friday Evening Service...

Winter Campmeeting: Occupy | Day 5

Winter Campmeeting: Occupy | Day 5

  • Thursday, January 28, 2021

...

Winter Campmeeting: Occupy | Day 4

Winter Campmeeting: Occupy | Day 4

  • Wednesday, January 27, 2021

Winter Campmeeting: Occupy Wednesday Evening Service  ...

Winter Campmeeting: Occupy | Day 3

Winter Campmeeting: Occupy | Day 3

  • Tuesday, January 26, 2021

Winter Campmeeting: Occupy Tuesday Evening Service...

Winter Campmeeting: Occupy | Day 2

Winter Campmeeting: Occupy | Day 2

  • Monday, January 25, 2021

Winter Campmeeting: Occupy Monday Evening Service...

Winter Campmeeting: Occupy | Night 1

Winter Campmeeting: Occupy | Night 1

  • Monday, January 25, 2021

...

The Main Event

The Main Event

  • Sunday, January 24, 2021

...

Chapter Two —  Part Three: The Book of Acts

Chapter Two — Part Three: The Book...

  • Sunday, January 24, 2021

Foundation Scriptures: Acts 2:22-24 1.  From the Cross to the Throne. a. Peter...