Top Stories

Running the Heavenly Race

Running the Heavenly Race

  • Sunday, November 8, 2020

Foundation Scriptures:  Therefore then, since we are surrounded by so great a cloud of witnesses...

The Stand 20: Night 147

The Stand 20: Night 147

  • Saturday, November 7, 2020

...

The Stand 20: Night 146

The Stand 20: Night 146

  • Friday, November 6, 2020

...

The Stand 20: Night 145

The Stand 20: Night 145

  • Thursday, November 5, 2020

...

The Stand 20: Night 144

The Stand 20: Night 144

  • Wednesday, November 4, 2020

...

The Stand 20: Night 143

The Stand 20: Night 143

  • Tuesday, November 3, 2020

...

The Stand 20: Night 142

The Stand 20: Night 142

  • Monday, November 2, 2020

...

The Main Event

The Main Event

  • Sunday, November 1, 2020

...

Why We Run the Race

Why We Run the Race

  • Sunday, November 1, 2020

Foundation Scriptures:  And just as it is appointed for [all] men once to die, and after that the...

The Stand 20: Night 140

The Stand 20: Night 140

  • Friday, October 30, 2020

...

The Stand 20: Night 139

The Stand 20: Night 139

  • Thursday, October 29, 2020

...

The Stand 20: Night 138

The Stand 20: Night 138

  • Wednesday, October 28, 2020

...

River University Graduation Ceremony

River University Graduation Ceremony

  • Sunday, October 25, 2020

...

The Main Event

The Main Event

  • Sunday, October 25, 2020

...

Praying for the Nation

Praying for the Nation

  • Sunday, October 25, 2020

Foundation Scriptures:  This is the Message from God-of-the-Angel-Armies, Israel’s God, to...