topstories

VISION 19: May 19-26, 2019

VISION 19: May 19-26, 2019

  • Monday, April 15, 2019

The Main Event

The Main Event

  • Sunday, April 14, 2019

...

Europe Ablaze Update—Part 3

Europe Ablaze Update—Part 3

  • Sunday, April 14, 2019

1. City #63 — Monday, March 25 | Tenerife, Spain  Attendance: 827 Altar: 608 Ministers,...

Europe Ablaze: Reykjavík, Iceland

Europe Ablaze: Reykjavík, Iceland

  • Friday, April 12, 2019

Europe Ablaze: Izegem, Belgium

Europe Ablaze: Izegem, Belgium

  • Thursday, April 11, 2019

...

Europe Ablaze: Groningen, Netherlands

Europe Ablaze: Groningen, Netherlands

  • Wednesday, April 10, 2019

...

Europe Ablaze: Roskilde, Denmark

Europe Ablaze: Roskilde, Denmark

  • Tuesday, April 9, 2019

...

Europe Ablaze: Berlin, Germany

Europe Ablaze: Berlin, Germany

  • Monday, April 8, 2019

...

Europe Ablaze: Salzburg, Austria

Europe Ablaze: Salzburg, Austria

  • Sunday, April 7, 2019

...

The Main Event

The Main Event

  • Sunday, April 7, 2019

...

European Tour Update—Part 2

European Tour Update—Part 2

  • Sunday, April 7, 2019

Dear River Church Family, We send our love to you, all the way from Salzburg, Austria, the place of...

12 Hours of Prayer

12 Hours of Prayer

  • Saturday, April 6, 2019

...

Europe Ablaze: Ostrava-Vitkovice, Czech Republic

Europe Ablaze: Ostrava-Vitkovice,...

  • Friday, April 5, 2019

...

Europe Ablaze: Warsaw, Poland

Europe Ablaze: Warsaw, Poland

  • Thursday, April 4, 2019

...

Europe Ablaze: Riga, Latvia

Europe Ablaze: Riga, Latvia

  • Thursday, April 4, 2019

...