topstories

Glad Tidings of Great Joy

Glad Tidings of Great Joy

  • Sunday, December 10, 2017

Foundation Scripture:  And there were in the same country shepherds abiding in the field,...

One Night Holy Ghost Revival: City 18, Fitchburg MA

One Night Holy Ghost Revival: City...

  • Friday, December 8, 2017

...

One Night Holy Ghost Revival: City 17, West Haven CT

One Night Holy Ghost Revival: City...

  • Friday, December 8, 2017

...

One Night Holy Ghost Revival: City 16, Pueblo CO

One Night Holy Ghost Revival: City...

  • Thursday, December 7, 2017

...

One Night Holy Ghost Revival: City 15, Houston TX

One Night Holy Ghost Revival: City...

  • Wednesday, December 6, 2017

...

One Night Holy Ghost Revival: City 14, Harlingen TX

One Night Holy Ghost Revival: City...

  • Tuesday, December 5, 2017

...

One Night Holy Ghost Revival: City 13, McAllen TX

One Night Holy Ghost Revival: City...

  • Monday, December 4, 2017

...

The Main Event

The Main Event

  • Sunday, December 3, 2017

...

Look What the Lord Has Done

Look What the Lord Has Done

  • Sunday, December 3, 2017

Foundation Scriptures: Except the Lord build the house, they labour in vain that build it: except the...

Holy Ghost Revival Atlanta, GA: Night 6

Holy Ghost Revival Atlanta, GA: Night 6

  • Friday, December 1, 2017

...

Holy Ghost Revival Atlanta, GA: Anointing Service

Holy Ghost Revival Atlanta, GA:...

  • Friday, December 1, 2017

...

Holy Ghost Revival Atlanta, GA: Night 5

Holy Ghost Revival Atlanta, GA: Night 5

  • Thursday, November 30, 2017

...

Holy Ghost Revival Atlanta, GA: Night 4

Holy Ghost Revival Atlanta, GA: Night 4

  • Wednesday, November 29, 2017

...

Holy Ghost Revival Atlanta, GA: Night 3

Holy Ghost Revival Atlanta, GA: Night 3

  • Tuesday, November 28, 2017

...

Holy Ghost Revival Atlanta, GA: Night 2

Holy Ghost Revival Atlanta, GA: Night 2

  • Tuesday, November 28, 2017

...