topstories

Manifesting That Which Is Within

Manifesting That Which Is Within

  • Friday, June 15, 2018

Foundation Scriptures: Behold what manner of love the Father has bestowed on us, that we should be...

The Main Event

The Main Event

  • Sunday, June 10, 2018

...

Wherever the River Flows, It Will Bring Life

Wherever the River Flows, It Will...

  • Sunday, June 10, 2018

Foundation Scriptures: Then the man took me back to the door of the temple. I saw water flowing...

Mauritius Day 3

Mauritius Day 3

  • Sunday, June 3, 2018

Final Evening Service in Mauritius  ...

The Main Event

The Main Event

  • Sunday, June 3, 2018

...

Producing Fruit in All Seasons

Producing Fruit in All Seasons

  • Sunday, June 3, 2018

Foundation Scriptures: I am the true vine, and my Father is the husbandman. 2 Every branch in me that...

Mauritius Day 2

Mauritius Day 2

  • Saturday, June 2, 2018

Evening Service in Mauritius  ...

Mauritius Day 1

Mauritius Day 1

  • Friday, June 1, 2018

Evening Service in Mauritius  ...

Mauritius Pastors' & Leaders' Meeting

Mauritius Pastors' & Leaders' Meeting

  • Thursday, May 31, 2018

Ministers' & Leaders' Conference Day 8

Ministers' & Leaders' Conference Day 8

  • Sunday, May 27, 2018

Graduation of the River Bible Institute, River School of Worship, River School of Government, River Bible...

The Main Event

The Main Event

  • Sunday, May 27, 2018

...

The Breath of God

The Breath of God

  • Sunday, May 27, 2018

Foundation Scripture: So [as the result of the Messiah’s intervention]...

Ministers' & Leaders' Conference Day 7

Ministers' & Leaders' Conference Day 7

  • Saturday, May 26, 2018

PM Service...

Ministers' & Leaders' Conference Day 6

Ministers' & Leaders' Conference Day 6

  • Friday, May 25, 2018

PM ...

Ministers' & Leaders' Conference Day 5

Ministers' & Leaders' Conference Day 5

  • Thursday, May 24, 2018

PM Service...