Watch Live Now

Top Stories

The Stand: Night 300

The Stand: Night 300

  • Friday, April 9, 2021

...

The Stand : Night 299

The Stand : Night 299

  • Thursday, April 8, 2021

...

The Stand : Night 298

The Stand : Night 298

  • Wednesday, April 7, 2021

...

The Stand: Night 297

The Stand: Night 297

  • Tuesday, April 6, 2021

...

The Stand : Night 296

The Stand : Night 296

  • Monday, April 5, 2021

...

Main Event

Main Event

  • Sunday, April 4, 2021

...

The Acts of the Apostles/The Acts of the Holy Ghost Chapter Four — Part Three

The Acts of the Apostles/The Acts of...

  • Sunday, April 4, 2021

Foundation Scriptures: Acts 4:13-22 1. Boldness. a. Acts 4:13a KJV — Now...

Good Friday

Good Friday

  • Friday, April 2, 2021

...

The Stand: Night 293

The Stand: Night 293

  • Friday, April 2, 2021

...

The Stand: Night 292

The Stand: Night 292

  • Thursday, April 1, 2021

...

The Stand: Night 291

The Stand: Night 291

  • Wednesday, March 31, 2021

...

The Stand: Night 290

The Stand: Night 290

  • Tuesday, March 30, 2021

...

The Stand: Night 289

The Stand: Night 289

  • Monday, March 29, 2021

...

The Main Event

The Main Event

  • Sunday, March 28, 2021

...

The Acts of the Apostles/The Acts of the Holy Ghost Chapter Four — Part Two

The Acts of the Apostles/The Acts of...

  • Sunday, March 28, 2021

Foundation Scriptures: Acts 4:10-12 1. The Mighty Name. a.  Peter is giving his...