topstories

Jesus

Jesus

  • Sunday, December 16, 2018

Foundation Scriptures: In the beginning was the Word, and the Word was with God,...

God’s power to deliver His people from sickness...

God’s power to deliver His people...

  • Friday, December 14, 2018

Are you believing God for a miracle? Are you sick in your body? Maybe you have a loved one or close friend...

The Main Event

The Main Event

  • Sunday, December 9, 2018

...

Healing Scriptures

Healing Scriptures

  • Saturday, December 8, 2018

He is despised and rejected of men; a man of sorrows, and acquainted with grief: and we hid as it were our...

The Main Event

The Main Event

  • Sunday, December 2, 2018

...

Jesus is Building His Church

Jesus is Building His Church

  • Sunday, December 2, 2018

Foundation Scriptures: …upon this rock I will build my church; and the gates of hell shall not...

Final Report from Europe Ablaze Tour

Final Report from Europe Ablaze Tour

  • Wednesday, November 28, 2018

Greetings in the Name of Jesus. We hope you had a wonderful Thanksgiving with your family and a phenomenal...

Living in the Supernatural

Living in the Supernatural

  • Sunday, November 25, 2018

Foundation Scriptures: There was a certain man in Caesarea called Cornelius, a centurion of the band...

The Main Event

The Main Event

  • Sunday, November 25, 2018

...

Europe Ablaze - Final Day

Europe Ablaze - Final Day

  • Thursday, November 22, 2018

...

Europe Ablaze - Day 15

Europe Ablaze - Day 15

  • Tuesday, November 20, 2018

...

Europe Ablaze - Day 14

Europe Ablaze - Day 14

  • Monday, November 19, 2018

...

Europe Ablaze - Day 13

Europe Ablaze - Day 13

  • Sunday, November 18, 2018

P.M Service...

The Main Event

The Main Event

  • Sunday, November 18, 2018

...

Give Thanks

Give Thanks

  • Sunday, November 18, 2018

Foundation Scriptures: Giving thanks always for all things unto God and the...