Double Portion — Day 5

Double Portion — Day 5

  • Thursday, October 27, 2022

Fall Ministers' & Leaders' Conference 2022 PM Service...

Double Portion – Day 4

Double Portion – Day 4

  • Wednesday, October 26, 2022

Fall Ministers' & Leaders' Conference 2022 PM ...

Double Portion – Day 3

Double Portion – Day 3

  • Tuesday, October 25, 2022

Fall Ministers' & Leaders' Conference 2022 PM...

Double Portion – Day 2

Double Portion – Day 2

  • Monday, October 24, 2022

Fall Ministers' & Leaders' Conference 2022 PM...

Double Portion – Day 1

Double Portion – Day 1

  • Monday, October 24, 2022

Fall Ministers' & Leaders' Conference 2022...

The Main Event

The Main Event

  • Sunday, October 23, 2022

...

Chapter Twenty — Part Nine: The Book of Acts

Chapter Twenty — Part Nine: The Book...

  • Sunday, October 23, 2022

Foundation Scriptures: Acts 20:28 1. Take Heed for Yourselves. a. Acts 20:28 KJV — Take...

The Stand: Night 861

The Stand: Night 861

  • Saturday, October 22, 2022

...

The Stand: Night 860

The Stand: Night 860

  • Friday, October 21, 2022

...

The Stand: Night 859

The Stand: Night 859

  • Thursday, October 20, 2022

...

The Stand: Night 858

The Stand: Night 858

  • Wednesday, October 19, 2022

...

 The Stand: Night 857

The Stand: Night 857

  • Tuesday, October 18, 2022

...

The Stand: Night 856

The Stand: Night 856

  • Monday, October 17, 2022

...

The Main Event

The Main Event

  • Sunday, October 16, 2022

...

Chapter Twenty — Part Eight: The Book of Acts

Chapter Twenty — Part Eight: The Book...

  • Sunday, October 16, 2022

Foundation Scriptures: Acts 20:25-28 1. Preached the Kingdom. a. Acts 20:25 NKJV —...