Top Stories

12 Hours of Prayer

12 Hours of Prayer

  • Saturday, June 8, 2019

...

The Main Event

The Main Event

  • Sunday, June 2, 2019

...

Overcoming Fear

Overcoming Fear

  • Sunday, June 2, 2019

1. Why is it Ungodly to Have Fear? a. 1 John 4:17-18 AMPC — In this...

Vision 19 - Day 8

Vision 19 - Day 8

  • Sunday, May 26, 2019

Graduation of the River University - River Bible Institute, River School of Worship,...

The Main Event

The Main Event

  • Sunday, May 26, 2019

...

Vision 2019—Fulfilling Your Eternal Purpose

Vision 2019—Fulfilling Your Eternal...

  • Sunday, May 26, 2019

Foundation Scriptures: Where there is no vision, the people perish: but he that keepeth the law,...

Vision 19 - Day 7

Vision 19 - Day 7

  • Saturday, May 25, 2019

PM...

Vision 19 - Day 6

Vision 19 - Day 6

  • Friday, May 24, 2019

PM...

Vision 19 - Day 5

Vision 19 - Day 5

  • Thursday, May 23, 2019

PM...

Vision 19 - Day 4

Vision 19 - Day 4

  • Wednesday, May 22, 2019

PM...

Vision 19 - Day 3

Vision 19 - Day 3

  • Tuesday, May 21, 2019

PM...

Vision 19 - Day 2

Vision 19 - Day 2

  • Monday, May 20, 2019

PM...

Vision 19 - Day 1

Vision 19 - Day 1

  • Sunday, May 19, 2019

...

The Main Event

The Main Event

  • Sunday, May 19, 2019

...

Vision 2019—The Grace to Fulfill the Assignment

Vision 2019—The Grace to Fulfill the...

  • Sunday, May 19, 2019

Foundation Scriptures: Where there is no vision, the people perish: but he that keepeth the law,...