Top Stories

Fall MLC Day 5

Fall MLC Day 5

  • Thursday, October 28, 2021

...

Fall MLC Day 4

Fall MLC Day 4

  • Wednesday, October 27, 2021

...

KJV Stewardship Edition Bible

KJV Stewardship Edition Bible

  • Wednesday, October 27, 2021

Fall MLC Day 3

Fall MLC Day 3

  • Tuesday, October 26, 2021

PM Service...

Fall MLC Day 2

Fall MLC Day 2

  • Monday, October 25, 2021

 ...

Chapter Nine — Part Five: The Book of Acts

Chapter Nine — Part Five: The Book of...

  • Monday, October 25, 2021

Foundation Scriptures: Acts 9:29-43 1. Hellenists. a. Acts 9:29 AMPC — Preaching freely...

Fall MLC Day 1

Fall MLC Day 1

  • Sunday, October 24, 2021

...

The Main Event

The Main Event

  • Sunday, October 24, 2021

...

The Stand: Night 497

The Stand: Night 497

  • Saturday, October 23, 2021

...

The Stand: Night 496

The Stand: Night 496

  • Friday, October 22, 2021

...

The Stand: Night 495

The Stand: Night 495

  • Thursday, October 21, 2021

...

The Stand: Night 494

The Stand: Night 494

  • Wednesday, October 20, 2021

...

The Stand 493

The Stand 493

  • Tuesday, October 19, 2021

...

The Stand 20: Night 492

The Stand 20: Night 492

  • Monday, October 18, 2021

...

The Main Event

The Main Event

  • Sunday, October 17, 2021

...