The Stand: Day 817

The Stand: Day 817

  • Thursday, September 8, 2022

...

The Stand: Day 816

The Stand: Day 816

  • Wednesday, September 7, 2022

...

The Stand: Day 815

The Stand: Day 815

  • Tuesday, September 6, 2022

...

The Stand: Day 814

The Stand: Day 814

  • Monday, September 5, 2022

...

The Main Event

The Main Event

  • Sunday, September 4, 2022

...

Chapter Twenty — Part Two: The Book of Acts

Chapter Twenty — Part Two: The Book...

  • Sunday, September 4, 2022

Foundation Scriptures: Acts 20:6-7 1. The Lord’s Day. a. It took five days of travel to...

Men's Conference Day 4

Men's Conference Day 4

  • Saturday, September 3, 2022

...

Men's Conference Day 3

Men's Conference Day 3

  • Friday, September 2, 2022

...

Men's Conference Day 2

Men's Conference Day 2

  • Thursday, September 1, 2022

PM...

Men's Conference Day 1

Men's Conference Day 1

  • Thursday, September 1, 2022

...

The Stand: Day 809

The Stand: Day 809

  • Wednesday, August 31, 2022

...

The Stand: Day 808

The Stand: Day 808

  • Tuesday, August 30, 2022

...

The Stand : Day 807

The Stand : Day 807

  • Monday, August 29, 2022

...

The Main Event

The Main Event

  • Sunday, August 28, 2022

...

Chapter Twenty — Part One: The Book of Acts

Chapter Twenty — Part One: The Book...

  • Sunday, August 28, 2022

Foundation Scriptures: Acts 20:1-6 1. Departure from Ephesus. a. Acts 20:1 KJV — And...