Top Stories

The Stand: Night 580

The Stand: Night 580

  • Thursday, January 13, 2022

The Stand: Night 579

The Stand: Night 579

  • Wednesday, January 12, 2022

...

 The Stand: Night 578

The Stand: Night 578

  • Tuesday, January 11, 2022

One Night Holy Ghost Meeting

One Night Holy Ghost Meeting

  • Monday, January 10, 2022

...

The Stand: Night 577

The Stand: Night 577

  • Monday, January 10, 2022

...

The Stand: Night 576

The Stand: Night 576

  • Sunday, January 9, 2022

...

The Main Event

The Main Event

  • Sunday, January 9, 2022

...

Chapter Twelve — Part Four: The Book of Acts

Chapter Twelve — Part Four: The Book...

  • Sunday, January 9, 2022

Foundation Scriptures: Acts 12:20-25 1. Herod’s Arrogance. a. Acts 12:20a NKJV —...

The Stand: Night 574

The Stand: Night 574

  • Saturday, January 8, 2022

...

The Stand: Night 573

The Stand: Night 573

  • Friday, January 7, 2022

...

The Stand: Night 572

The Stand: Night 572

  • Thursday, January 6, 2022

...

The Stand: Night 571

The Stand: Night 571

  • Wednesday, January 5, 2022

...

The Stand: Night 570

The Stand: Night 570

  • Tuesday, January 4, 2022

...

The Stand: Night 569

The Stand: Night 569

  • Monday, January 3, 2022

...

Chapter Twelve — Part Three: The Book of Acts

Chapter Twelve — Part Three: The Book...

  • Sunday, January 2, 2022

Foundation Scriptures: Acts 12:13-19 1. Prayers Answered. a. An angel supernaturally delivered...