Top Stories

The Stand 20: Night 92

The Stand 20: Night 92

  • Friday, September 4, 2020

...

The Stand 20: Night 91

The Stand 20: Night 91

  • Thursday, September 3, 2020

...

The Stand 20: Night 90

The Stand 20: Night 90

  • Wednesday, September 2, 2020

...

The Stand 20: Night 89

The Stand 20: Night 89

  • Tuesday, September 1, 2020

...

The Stand 20: Night 88

The Stand 20: Night 88

  • Monday, August 31, 2020

...

The Main Event

The Main Event

  • Sunday, August 30, 2020

...

The Sower Sows the Word

The Sower Sows the Word

  • Sunday, August 30, 2020

Foundation Scriptures:  Mark 4:2-9; 14-20 AMPC 1. Give Attention to This! ...

The Stand 20 Night 87

The Stand 20 Night 87

  • Saturday, August 29, 2020

...

The Stand 20: Night 86

The Stand 20: Night 86

  • Thursday, August 27, 2020

...

The Stand 20: Night 85

The Stand 20: Night 85

  • Wednesday, August 26, 2020

...

The Stand 20: Night 84

The Stand 20: Night 84

  • Tuesday, August 25, 2020

...

The Stand 20: Night 83

The Stand 20: Night 83

  • Monday, August 24, 2020

...

The Stand 20: Night 82

The Stand 20: Night 82

  • Sunday, August 23, 2020

...

The Power of the Word

The Power of the Word

  • Sunday, August 23, 2020

Foundation Scripture:  For with God nothing is ever impossible and no word from God shall be...

The Main Event

The Main Event

  • Sunday, August 23, 2020

...