The Stand : Day 829

The Stand : Day 829

  • Tuesday, September 20, 2022

...

The Stand : Day 828

The Stand : Day 828

  • Monday, September 19, 2022

...

The Main Event

The Main Event

  • Sunday, September 18, 2022

...

Chapter Twenty — Part Four: The Book of Acts

Chapter Twenty — Part Four: The Book...

  • Sunday, September 18, 2022

Foundation Scriptures: Acts 20:13-21 1. Miletus. a. Acts 20:13 NKJV — Then we went...

The Stand: Night 826

The Stand: Night 826

  • Saturday, September 17, 2022

...

The Stand: Night 825

The Stand: Night 825

  • Friday, September 16, 2022

...

The Stand: Day 824

The Stand: Day 824

  • Thursday, September 15, 2022

...

The Stand: Day 823

The Stand: Day 823

  • Wednesday, September 14, 2022

...

The Stand: Day 822

The Stand: Day 822

  • Tuesday, September 13, 2022

...

The Stand: Day 821

The Stand: Day 821

  • Monday, September 12, 2022

...

The Main Event

The Main Event

  • Sunday, September 11, 2022

...

Chapter Twenty — Part Three: The Book of Acts

Chapter Twenty — Part Three: The Book...

  • Sunday, September 11, 2022

Foundation Scriptures: Acts 20:7-12 1. Longest Sermon. a. Acts 20:7 KJV — And upon the...

Cfan Conference

Cfan Conference

  • Saturday, September 10, 2022

...

The Stand: Day 819

The Stand: Day 819

  • Saturday, September 10, 2022

...

The Stand: Day 818

The Stand: Day 818

  • Friday, September 9, 2022

...