Top Stories

The Main Event

The Main Event

  • Sunday, June 7, 2020

...

The Stand 20: Night 7

The Stand 20: Night 7

  • Saturday, June 6, 2020

...

The Stand 20: Night 6

The Stand 20: Night 6

  • Friday, June 5, 2020

...

The Stand 20: Night 5

The Stand 20: Night 5

  • Thursday, June 4, 2020

...

The Stand 20: Night 4

The Stand 20: Night 4

  • Wednesday, June 3, 2020

...

The Stand 20: Night 3

The Stand 20: Night 3

  • Tuesday, June 2, 2020

...

The Stand 20: Night 2

The Stand 20: Night 2

  • Monday, June 1, 2020

...

The Stand 20: Night 1

The Stand 20: Night 1

  • Sunday, May 31, 2020

...

The River Church Reopens

The River Church Reopens

  • Sunday, May 31, 2020

...

Pentecostal Power

Pentecostal Power

  • Saturday, May 30, 2020

Foundation Scriptures: And when the day of Pentecost was fully come, they were all...

The Stand '20 Open Air Crusade

The Stand '20 Open Air Crusade

  • Wednesday, May 27, 2020

The Stand 20 Manifesto

The Stand 20 Manifesto

  • Sunday, May 24, 2020

The Manifesto The “antichrist” system, operating through the WHO, the UN, and...

31 Questions to Ask God About Your Giving

31 Questions to Ask God About Your...

  • Sunday, May 24, 2020

MAY—MY TREASURE 31 QUESTIONS TO ASK GOD ABOUT YOUR GIVING    1. Time and again in...

Tithe and Enterprise

Tithe and Enterprise

  • Sunday, May 17, 2020

MAY—MY TREASURE TITHE AND ENTERPRISE   Foundation Scriptures: For I am the Lord, I...

All Charges Dropped

All Charges Dropped

  • Friday, May 15, 2020