The Stand: Day 724

The Stand: Day 724

  • Monday, June 6, 2022

...

The Stand: Day 723

The Stand: Day 723

  • Monday, June 6, 2022

...

The Main Event

The Main Event

  • Sunday, June 5, 2022

...

Chapter Seventeen — Part Two: The Book of Acts

Chapter Seventeen — Part Two: The...

  • Sunday, June 5, 2022

Foundation Scriptures: Acts 17:10-18 1. Berea. a. Acts 17:10 KJV — And the brethren...

The Stand Tour: Foundation Church

The Stand Tour: Foundation Church

  • Saturday, June 4, 2022

...

The Stand: Day 721

The Stand: Day 721

  • Saturday, June 4, 2022

...

The Stand: Day 720

The Stand: Day 720

  • Friday, June 3, 2022

...

The Stand: Day 719

The Stand: Day 719

  • Thursday, June 2, 2022

...

The Stand: Day 718

The Stand: Day 718

  • Wednesday, June 1, 2022

...

The Stand: Day 717

The Stand: Day 717

  • Tuesday, May 31, 2022

...

River University Graduation 2022

River University Graduation 2022

  • Sunday, May 29, 2022

...

The Main Event

The Main Event

  • Sunday, May 29, 2022

...

Chapter Seventeen — Part One: The Book of Acts

Chapter Seventeen — Part One: The...

  • Sunday, May 29, 2022

Foundation Scriptures: Acts 17:1-9 1. Thessalonica. a. Acts 17:1 NKJV — Now when they...

Unshakeable Day 7

Unshakeable Day 7

  • Saturday, May 28, 2022

PM Service...

Unshakeable Day 6

Unshakeable Day 6

  • Friday, May 27, 2022

PM...