The Main Event

The Main Event

  • Sunday, October 2, 2022

...

Chapter Twenty — Part Six: The Book of Acts

Chapter Twenty — Part Six: The Book...

  • Sunday, October 2, 2022

Foundation Scriptures: Acts 20:22-24 1. Bound in the Spirit. a. Paul was leaving Asia Minor to...

The Stand: Night 840

The Stand: Night 840

  • Saturday, October 1, 2022

...

The Stand: Night 839

The Stand: Night 839

  • Thursday, September 29, 2022

...

The Stand: Night 838

The Stand: Night 838

  • Thursday, September 29, 2022

...

The Stand: Night 837

The Stand: Night 837

  • Wednesday, September 28, 2022

...

The Stand: Night 836

The Stand: Night 836

  • Tuesday, September 27, 2022

...

The Stand: Night 835

The Stand: Night 835

  • Monday, September 26, 2022

...

The Main Event

The Main Event

  • Sunday, September 25, 2022

...

Chapter Twenty — Part Five: The Book of Acts

Chapter Twenty — Part Five: The Book...

  • Sunday, September 25, 2022

Foundation Scriptures: Acts 20:20-21 1. Holding Nothing Back. a. Paul was addressing the...

The River Car Show

The River Car Show

  • Saturday, September 24, 2022

...

The Stand: Night 833

The Stand: Night 833

  • Saturday, September 24, 2022

...

The Stand : Day 832

The Stand : Day 832

  • Friday, September 23, 2022

...

The Stand : Day 831

The Stand : Day 831

  • Thursday, September 22, 2022

...

The Stand : Day 830

The Stand : Day 830

  • Wednesday, September 21, 2022

...