Top Stories

Our Prayer for You

Our Prayer for You

  • Sunday, December 22, 2019

We pray that you and you and your family have a wonderful Christmas! We pray that your love will grow...

A Sign Spoken Against

A Sign Spoken Against

  • Sunday, December 15, 2019

Foundation Scriptures: And Simeon blessed them, and said unto Mary his mother, Behold, this child is...

Running the Race—For the Joy Set Before Us

Running the Race—For the Joy Set...

  • Sunday, December 8, 2019

Foundation Scriptures: Wherefore seeing we also are compassed about with so great a cloud of...

The Heart of A Servant

The Heart of A Servant

  • Saturday, November 30, 2019

The Heart Of A Servant... 1. Is A Humble Heart. a. Ephesians 4:2 NIV — Be...

Kingdom Business—Financial Stewardship

Kingdom Business—Financial Stewardship

  • Sunday, November 24, 2019

Foundation Scriptures: No man can serve two masters: for either he will hate the one, and love the...

Kingdom Business—­Financial Stewardship

Kingdom Business—­Financial Stewardship

  • Sunday, November 3, 2019

Foundation Scriptures: “Again, heaven’s kingdom realm is like the wealthy man who went...

There Is A Sound — Part Two

There Is A Sound — Part Two

  • Sunday, October 27, 2019

Foundation Scriptures: And when the day of Pentecost was fully come, they were all with one accord in...

There Is A Sound

There Is A Sound

  • Sunday, October 20, 2019

Foundation Scriptures: And Elijah said unto Ahab, Get thee up, eat and drink; for...

The Zone of Extreme Blessings (God Watches Over His Children)

The Zone of Extreme Blessings (God...

  • Sunday, October 6, 2019

Foundation Scriptures: And it shall come to pass, if thou shalt hearken diligently unto the voice of...

There Is A Blessing

There Is A Blessing

  • Sunday, September 22, 2019

Foundation Scriptures: In the beginning God created the heaven and the earth. 2 And the earth was...

A Vow of Prosperity Prayer Confession

A Vow of Prosperity Prayer Confession

  • Sunday, September 15, 2019

DEAR LORD:  I thank You for Your promises of material abundance for my life. You do not will...

Tongues—the Gateway to the Supernatural—Continued

Tongues—the Gateway to the...

  • Sunday, September 8, 2019

Foundation Scriptures: And when the day of Pentecost was fully come, they were all with one accord in...

Tongues—The Gateway to the Supernatural

Tongues—The Gateway to the Supernatural

  • Sunday, September 1, 2019

Foundation Scriptures: And when the day of Pentecost was fully come, they were all with one accord in...

The Hand of the Lord Upon—Part Two

The Hand of the Lord Upon—Part Two

  • Sunday, August 25, 2019

Foundation Scriptures: Now it came to pass in the thirtieth year, in the fourth month, in the fifth...

The Hand of the Lord Upon

The Hand of the Lord Upon

  • Sunday, August 18, 2019

Foundation Scripture: But now bring me a minstrel. And it came to pass, when the minstrel played,...