From The Heart

Open Door in Heaven

Open Door in Heaven

  • Sunday, February 18, 2018

Revelation 4:1-2 (NASB) After these things I looked, and behold, a door standing open in heaven, and the...

What is a Real Christian?

What is a Real Christian?

  • Sunday, February 11, 2018

And we can be sure that we know him if we obey his commandments. 4 If someone claims, “I know...

How to Take Control of Your Life

How to Take Control of Your Life

  • Saturday, February 3, 2018

Foundation Scriptures My brethren, be not many masters, knowing that we shall receive the greater...

Love – The More Excellent Way

Love – The More Excellent Way

  • Sunday, January 28, 2018

Foundation Scriptures Now there are diversities of gifts, but the same Spirit. 5 And there are...

Shut the Door on the Devil

Shut the Door on the Devil

  • Sunday, January 21, 2018

Foundation Scriptures: For, brethren, ye have been called unto liberty; only use not liberty for an...

Choose Life

Choose Life

  • Sunday, January 14, 2018

Foundation Scriptures:  For this commandment which I command thee this...

Walking in Newness of Life

Walking in Newness of Life

  • Sunday, January 7, 2018

Foundation Scriptures: Therefore if any man be in Christ, he is a new creature: old things are passed...

You Crown the Year With Your Bounty

You Crown the Year With Your Bounty

  • Sunday, December 31, 2017

Foundation Scriptures:  To You belongs silence (the submissive wonder of reverence which bursts...

Wise Men Still Seek Him

Wise Men Still Seek Him

  • Sunday, December 24, 2017

Foundation Scriptures:  Now when Jesus was born in Bethlehem of Judea in the days of Herod the...

Glad Tidings of Great Joy

Glad Tidings of Great Joy

  • Sunday, December 17, 2017

1. Joy to the World.  And there were in the same country shepherds abiding in the field,...

Look What the Lord Has Done

Look What the Lord Has Done

  • Sunday, December 3, 2017

Foundation Scriptures: Except the Lord build the house, they labour in vain that build it: except the...

Diligence: The Road to Success

Diligence: The Road to Success

  • Sunday, November 26, 2017

Foundation Scripture:  He becomes poor who works with a slack and idle hand, but the hand of the...

The Weapons of Our Warfare

The Weapons of Our Warfare

  • Sunday, November 19, 2017

Foundation Scripture:  (For the weapons of our warfare are not carnal, but mighty through God to...

Supernatural Protection

Supernatural Protection

  • Sunday, November 12, 2017

1. There Are More With Us Than With Them. Then the king of Syria warred against Israel, and took...

How to Inherit the Promises

How to Inherit the Promises

  • Sunday, November 5, 2017

Foundation Scripture: And we desire that every one of you do shew the same diligence to the full...