Top Stories

Chapter Four — Part Seven: The Book of Acts

Chapter Four — Part Seven: The Book...

  • Sunday, May 2, 2021

Foundation Scriptures: Acts 4:32-33 1. One Family. a. Acts 4:32 AMPC — Now...

Chapter Four — Part Six: The Book of Acts

Chapter Four — Part Six: The Book of...

  • Sunday, April 25, 2021

Foundation Scripture: And the multitude of them that believed were of one heart and of one soul....

Chapter Four — Part Five: The Book of Acts

Chapter Four — Part Five: The Book of...

  • Sunday, April 18, 2021

Foundation Scriptures: Acts 4:25-31 1. Powerful Prayers Continued. a. After Peter...

Chapter Four — Part Four: The Book of Acts

Chapter Four — Part Four: The Book of...

  • Sunday, April 11, 2021

Foundation Scriptures: Acts 4:21-24 1. Threats. a. Acts 4:21-22 NKJV — So when...

Chapter Four — Part Three: The Book of Acts

Chapter Four — Part Three: The Book...

  • Sunday, April 4, 2021

Foundation Scriptures: Acts 4:13-22 1. Boldness. a. Acts 4:13a KJV — Now...

Chapter Four — Part Two: The Book of Acts

Chapter Four — Part Two: The Book of...

  • Sunday, March 28, 2021

Foundation Scriptures: Acts 4:10-12 1. The Mighty Name. a.  Peter is giving his...

Chapter Four — Part One: The Book of Acts

Chapter Four — Part One: The Book of...

  • Sunday, March 21, 2021

Foundation Scriptures: Acts 4:1-10 1. See Him, Hear Him, Receive Him. a. In Acts 3,...

Chapter Three — Part Two: The Book of Acts

Chapter Three — Part Two: The Book of...

  • Sunday, February 28, 2021

Foundation Scriptures: Acts 3:9-16 1. Wonder and Amazement. a. Jesus has been made...

Chapter Three — Part One: The Book of Acts

Chapter Three — Part One: The Book of...

  • Sunday, February 21, 2021

Foundation Scriptures: Acts 3:1-10 1. Peter and John. a. Acts 3:1a KJV — Now...

Chapter Two —  Part Six: The Book of Acts

Chapter Two — Part Six: The Book of...

  • Sunday, February 14, 2021

Foundation Scriptures: Acts 2:42-47 1. Continuing Steadfastly. a.   Acts 2:42 KJV...

Chapter Two —  Part Five: The Book of Acts

Chapter Two — Part Five: The Book of...

  • Sunday, February 7, 2021

Foundation Scriptures: Acts 2:38 Acts 2:41-43 1. Three Baptisms. a. Acts 2:38 KJV —...

Chapter Two —  Part Four: The Book of Acts

Chapter Two — Part Four: The Book of...

  • Sunday, January 31, 2021

Foundation Scriptures: Acts 2:25-41 1. Prophecy Fulfilled. a. In the forty days...

Chapter Two —  Part Three: The Book of Acts

Chapter Two — Part Three: The Book...

  • Sunday, January 24, 2021

Foundation Scriptures: Acts 2:22-24 1.  From the Cross to the Throne. a. Peter...

Chapter Two —  Part Two: The Book of Acts

Chapter Two — Part Two: The Book of...

  • Sunday, January 17, 2021

The Acts of the Apostles/The Acts of the Holy Ghost Chapter Two —  Part Two Foundation...

Chapter Two — Part One: The Book of Acts

Chapter Two — Part One: The Book of Acts

  • Sunday, January 10, 2021

Foundation Scriptures: Acts 2:1-11 1. Pentecost. a. Acts 2:1a KJV — And when the...