From The Heart

Europe Ablaze Update—Part 3

Europe Ablaze Update—Part 3

  • Sunday, April 14, 2019

1. City #63 — Monday, March 25 | Tenerife, Spain  Attendance: 827 Altar: 608 Ministers,...

European Tour Update—Part 2

European Tour Update—Part 2

  • Sunday, April 7, 2019

Dear River Church Family, We send our love to you, all the way from Salzburg, Austria, the place of...

European Tour Update

European Tour Update

  • Sunday, March 31, 2019

Dear River Church,   Greetings from the ancient city of antiquity, Athens, Greece. ...

Fire Power—One Accord in One Place

Fire Power—One Accord in One Place

  • Sunday, March 24, 2019

Foundation Scriptures: And when the day of Pentecost was fully come, they were all with one accord in...

Fire Power—Beside Yourself

Fire Power—Beside Yourself

  • Sunday, March 17, 2019

Foundation Scriptures: For if we are beside ourselves [mad, as some say], it is for God and concerns...

Fire Power—To Be A Witness

Fire Power—To Be A Witness

  • Sunday, March 10, 2019

Foundation Scripture: But ye shall receive power, after that the Holy Ghost is come upon you: and ye...

Fire Power—Keep The Fire Burning

Fire Power—Keep The Fire Burning

  • Sunday, March 3, 2019

Foundation Scriptures: I am calling up memories of your sincere and unqualified faith (the leaning of...

Prayer Power

Prayer Power

  • Sunday, February 24, 2019

Foundation Scripture: But ye shall receive power, after that the Holy Ghost is...

Infallible Proofs

Infallible Proofs

  • Sunday, February 17, 2019

Foundation Scriptures: The former treatise have I made, O Theophilus, of all that...

When Pentecost Comes

When Pentecost Comes

  • Sunday, February 3, 2019

Foundation Scriptures: But ye shall receive power, after that the Holy Ghost is come upon you: and ye...

FirePower—You Shall Receive

FirePower—You Shall Receive

  • Sunday, January 27, 2019

Foundation Scripture: But ye shall receive power, after that the Holy Ghost is come upon you: and ye...

Fire Power

Fire Power

  • Sunday, January 20, 2019

Foundation Scripture: But ye shall receive power, after that the Holy Ghost is...

Supernatural Protection

Supernatural Protection

  • Sunday, January 13, 2019

Foundation scriptures: He that dwelleth in the secret place of the most High shall abide under the...

The God Who Goes Before Us

The God Who Goes Before Us

  • Sunday, January 6, 2019

Foundation Scriptures: Understand therefore this day, that the Lord thy God is he which goeth over...

The Prayer of Consecration

The Prayer of Consecration

  • Sunday, December 30, 2018

Foundation Scriptures: Then cometh Jesus with them unto a place called Gethsemane, and saith unto the...