From The Heart

Look What the Lord Has Done

Look What the Lord Has Done

  • Sunday, December 3, 2017

Foundation Scriptures: Except the Lord build the house, they labour in vain that build it: except the...

Diligence: The Road to Success

Diligence: The Road to Success

  • Sunday, November 26, 2017

Foundation Scripture:  He becomes poor who works with a slack and idle hand, but the hand of the...

The Weapons of Our Warfare

The Weapons of Our Warfare

  • Sunday, November 19, 2017

Foundation Scripture:  (For the weapons of our warfare are not carnal, but mighty through God to...

Supernatural Protection

Supernatural Protection

  • Sunday, November 12, 2017

1. There Are More With Us Than With Them. Then the king of Syria warred against Israel, and took...

How to Inherit the Promises

How to Inherit the Promises

  • Sunday, November 5, 2017

Foundation Scripture: And we desire that every one of you do shew the same diligence to the full...

Prayer for Our Nation

Prayer for Our Nation

  • Sunday, October 29, 2017

On Friday night we will get together for an all-night prayer meeting. Come and join us in person on Friday...

Knowing How to Pray Effectually and Fervently

Knowing How to Pray Effectually and...

  • Sunday, October 22, 2017

Foundation Scriptures: Is any among you afflicted? let him pray. Is any merry? let him sing psalms....

Answered Prayer

Answered Prayer

  • Sunday, October 15, 2017

Foundation Scripture: Also [Jesus] told them a parable to the effect that they...

Do Not Draw Back – Press On

Do Not Draw Back – Press On

  • Saturday, October 7, 2017

Foundation Scripture: Not that I have now attained [this ideal], or have already been made perfect,...

A Spirit of Excellence – Part II

A Spirit of Excellence – Part II

  • Saturday, September 30, 2017

Foundation Scriptures: Then this Daniel was preferred above the presidents and princes, because an...

A Spirit of Excellence – Part 1

A Spirit of Excellence – Part 1

  • Sunday, September 24, 2017

Foundation Scriptures: Then this Daniel was preferred above the presidents and princes, because an...

Give Thanks and Be Joyful

Give Thanks and Be Joyful

  • Saturday, September 16, 2017

Foundation Scripture: All these curses shall come upon you and shall pursue you and overtake you till...

Joy in the Midst of the Storms of Life

  • Wednesday, September 13, 2017

Foundation Scriptures: But the fruit of the Spirit is love, joy, peace, longsuffering, gentleness,...

Joy in the Midst of the Storms of Life

  • Saturday, September 9, 2017

Foundation Scriptures: But the fruit of the Spirit is love, joy, peace, longsuffering, gentleness,...

The Prayers of the Righteous

The Prayers of the Righteous

  • Saturday, September 2, 2017

Foundation Scripture: Is any among you afflicted? let him pray. Is any merry? let him sing psalms....