From The Heart

Healing Scriptures

Healing Scriptures

  • Saturday, December 8, 2018

He is despised and rejected of men; a man of sorrows, and acquainted with grief: and we hid as it were our...

Jesus is Building His Church

Jesus is Building His Church

  • Sunday, December 2, 2018

Foundation Scriptures: …upon this rock I will build my church; and the gates of hell shall not...

Living in the Supernatural

Living in the Supernatural

  • Sunday, November 25, 2018

Foundation Scriptures: There was a certain man in Caesarea called Cornelius, a centurion of the band...

Give Thanks

Give Thanks

  • Sunday, November 18, 2018

Foundation Scriptures: Giving thanks always for all things unto God and the...

Speak Life

Speak Life

  • Saturday, November 10, 2018

Foundation Scriptures: Keep and guard your heart with all vigilance and above all...

The River—A Place to Prepare People for Eternity

The River—A Place to Prepare People...

  • Sunday, November 4, 2018

Foundation Scriptures: In my Father’s house are many mansions: if it were not so, I would...

Armed With The Holy Spirit

Armed With The Holy Spirit

  • Sunday, October 28, 2018

Foundation Scriptures: And Jesus returned in the power of the Spirit into Galilee: and there went out...

Surge 2018 — The Power of The Holy Spirit ­— Part One

Surge 2018 — The Power of The Holy...

  • Sunday, October 21, 2018

Foundation Scriptures: Now, in the crowd that day was a woman who had suffered horribly from...

The Baptism In The Holy Spirit — Part Two

The Baptism In The Holy Spirit — Part...

  • Sunday, October 14, 2018

Foundation Scriptures: And when the day of Pentecost was fully come, they were all with one accord in...

The Baptism In The Holy Spirit — Part One

The Baptism In The Holy Spirit — Part...

  • Sunday, October 7, 2018

Foundation Scriptures: And when the day of Pentecost was fully come, they were all with one accord in...

The River That Flowed From Calvary

The River That Flowed From Calvary

  • Saturday, September 29, 2018

Foundation Scriptures: There is a river, the streams whereof shall make glad the city of God, the...

The River of Offense is the River of Deliverance

The River of Offense is the River of...

  • Saturday, September 22, 2018

Foundation Scriptures: Now Naaman, captain of the host of the king of Syria, was a great man with...

The River of God

The River of God

  • Sunday, September 16, 2018

Foundation Scriptures: Afterward he brought me again unto the door of the house;...

Multiplying Prayer — Part Two

Multiplying Prayer — Part Two

  • Sunday, September 9, 2018

Foundation Scriptures: And he spake a parable unto them to this end, that men ought always to pray,...

Multiplying Prayer

Multiplying Prayer

  • Sunday, September 2, 2018

Foundation Scriptures: And Jesus went forth, and saw a great multitude, and was moved with compassion...