Archives / 2011 / January

Great Awakening Live Testimonies

  • Monday, February 20, 2012

Check out the testimonies from people all over the world that have been touched by the...

GAT TAMPA: 42,857 Decisions In 88 Days!

  • Wednesday, March 30, 2011

The Great Awakening is here! America is being shaken by the Fire of God through...

Great Awakening Live Night 32

  • Wednesday, February 2, 2011

         ...

Great Awakening Live Night 30

  • Monday, January 31, 2011

   ...

Great Awakening Live Night 29

  • Sunday, January 30, 2011

       ...

Great Awakening Live Night 27 & 28

  • Friday, January 28, 2011

       ...

Great Awakening Live Night 26

  • Thursday, January 27, 2011

...

Winter Campmeeting 2011 Day 3

  • Wednesday, January 26, 2011

Evening Service...

Great Awakening Live Night 25

  • Wednesday, January 26, 2011

       ...

Great Awakening Live Night 24

  • Tuesday, January 25, 2011

...

Great Awakening Live Night 23

  • Monday, January 24, 2011

     ...

Great Awakening Live Night 22

  • Sunday, January 23, 2011

     ...

Great Awakening Live Night 20 & 21

  • Saturday, January 22, 2011

...

Great Awakening Live Night 19

  • Thursday, January 20, 2011

   ...

Great Awakening Live Night 18

  • Wednesday, January 19, 2011

...

The Great Awakening Live Night 17

  • Tuesday, January 18, 2011

...

Be Fruitful and Multiply

  • Tuesday, January 18, 2011

Great Awakening Live Night 16

  • Monday, January 17, 2011

   ...

Great Awakening Live Night 15

  • Sunday, January 16, 2011

   ...

Great Awakening Live Night 13 &14

  • Saturday, January 15, 2011

...

Great Awakening Live Night 12

  • Thursday, January 13, 2011

   ...

Great Awakening Live Night 11

  • Wednesday, January 12, 2011

     ...

Great Awakening Live Night 10

  • Tuesday, January 11, 2011

       ...

Great Awakening Live Night 9

  • Monday, January 10, 2011

         ...

Great Awakening Live Night 8

  • Sunday, January 9, 2011

       ...

Great Awakening Live Night 6 & 7

  • Friday, January 7, 2011

 ...

Great Awakening Live Night 5

  • Thursday, January 6, 2011

 ...

Great Awakening Live Night 4

  • Wednesday, January 5, 2011

  ...

Great Awakening Live Night 3

  • Tuesday, January 4, 2011

     ...

Great Awakening Live Night 2

  • Monday, January 3, 2011

GREAT AWAKENING LIVE NIGHT 2...

Great Awakening Live Night 1

  • Sunday, January 2, 2011

    ...

2011 January (31)