Archives / 2008 / January

Announcements week of Jan 27th-Feb 3rd

  • Sunday, January 27, 2008

CAMPMEETING CDS & DVDS Carry the fire home with you! Cds & dvds from Winter...

Winter Campmeeting Fire Conference...

  • Sunday, January 27, 2008

Winter Campmeeting Fire Conference...

  • Saturday, January 26, 2008

   

Winter Campmeeting Fire Conference...

  • Friday, January 25, 2008

 

Winter Campmeeting Fire Conference...

  • Thursday, January 24, 2008

RMI Partner Luncheon Special Healing Service  

Winter Campmeeting Fire Conference...

  • Wednesday, January 23, 2008

       

Winter Campmeeting Fire Conference...

  • Tuesday, January 22, 2008

   

Winter Campmeeting Fire Conference...

  • Monday, January 21, 2008

     

Winter Campmeeting Fire Conference...

  • Sunday, January 20, 2008

Announcements Week of Jan 20-27

  • Saturday, January 19, 2008

NEW MEMBERS/FOUNDATIONS OF FAITH CLASSES If you would like to make the River at Tampa...

G.A.T. Fort Lauderdale Spanish Last Day

  • Friday, January 18, 2008

What an explosive week we had in Fort Lauderdale. Tonight, the place was standing room...

G.A.T. Fort Lauderdale Spanish Day 3

  • Thursday, January 17, 2008

The word of God was proclaimed tonight that the purpose of the power of God was to be a...

G.A.T. Fort Lauderdale Spanish Day 2

  • Wednesday, January 16, 2008

SOUL WINNING TRAINING AND STREET...

G.A.T. Fort Lauderdale Spanish Day 1

  • Tuesday, January 15, 2008

SOUL WINNING TRAINING...

Announcements Week of January...

  • Sunday, January 13, 2008

SET YOURSELF ON FIRE It's almost here!  Winter Campeeting 2008 is right around the...

G.A.T. Miami Spanish Last Night

  • Friday, January 11, 2008

The fire of God hit the entire place tonight. Many were touched and changed forever...

G.A.T. Miami Spanish Thursday Night

  • Thursday, January 10, 2008

Soul Winning Training and Street...

G.A.T. Miami Spanish Wednesday Night

  • Wednesday, January 9, 2008

Soul Winning Training and Street Evangelism...

G.A.T. Miami Spanish Tuesday Night

  • Tuesday, January 8, 2008

An explosion of the fire of God was poured out this first night. Many pastors and...

Announcements Week of January 6th,...

  • Sunday, January 6, 2008

ATTENTION AGES 18-29! Are you hungry for more of God?  Do you want the fire of God...

2008 January (20)