Watch Live Now

Archives / 2012 / June

G.A.T. Paris, France Ministers &...

  • Friday, June 29, 2012

G.A.T. Paris, France Ministers & Leaders Conference Final Day - Dr. Rodney...

G.A.T. Paris, France Ministers &...

  • Thursday, June 28, 2012

G.A.T. Paris, France Ministers & Leaders Conference Day 3 - Pastor Adonica shared...

G.A.T. Paris, France Ministers &...

  • Wednesday, June 27, 2012

G.A.T. Paris, France Ministers & Leaders Conference Day 2 - We had 2 meetings...

G.A.T. Paris, France Ministers &...

  • Tuesday, June 26, 2012

G.A.T. Paris, France Ministers & Leaders Conference Day 1 - We had a great start...

The Main Event - June 24th

  • Sunday, June 24, 2012

       ...

Florida Ablaze

  • Friday, June 22, 2012

      ...

The Main Event - June 17th

  • Sunday, June 17, 2012

Check out the pictures of the Main Event, June 17th, with Evangelist Eric Gonyon....

From Tampa to Ft. Myers...SOULS

  • Monday, June 11, 2012

       ...

The Main Event - June 10th

  • Sunday, June 10, 2012

       ...

The Main Event - June 3rd

  • Sunday, June 3, 2012

   ...

G.A.T. Jacksonville, FL Day 6

  • Friday, June 1, 2012

         ...

2012 June (11)