Archives / 2013 / September

THE MAIN EVENT - SEPTEMBER 29th

  • Sunday, September 29, 2013

...

CTN Night 1

  • Friday, September 27, 2013

   ...

CTN Night 2 Fall Telethon

  • Friday, September 27, 2013

  We took all of our Pastors over to CTN and helped Thursday and Friday night...

Great Awakening Hannibal, MO Day 6

  • Friday, September 27, 2013

   ...

Great Awakening Hannibal, MO Day 5

  • Thursday, September 26, 2013

   ...

Great Awakening Hannibal, MO Day 4

  • Wednesday, September 25, 2013

              ...

Great Awakening Hannibal, MO Day 3

  • Tuesday, September 24, 2013

     ...

Great Awakening Hannibal, MO Day 2

  • Monday, September 23, 2013

       ...

Great Awakening Hannibal, MO Day 1

  • Sunday, September 22, 2013

...

The Main Event - Family Fest...

  • Sunday, September 22, 2013

     ...

The Main Event - September 15th

  • Sunday, September 15, 2013

      ...

FreedomFest Plant City, FL Final Day

  • Sunday, September 15, 2013

 ...

FreedomFest Plant City, FL Day 4

  • Wednesday, September 11, 2013

...

FreedomFest Plant City, FL Day 3

  • Wednesday, September 11, 2013

More pictures to come  ...

FreedomFest Plant City, FL Day 2

  • Monday, September 9, 2013

...

FreedomFest Plant City, FL Day 1

  • Sunday, September 8, 2013

 ...

The Main Event - September 8th

  • Sunday, September 8, 2013

      ...

Th Main Event – September 1st

  • Sunday, September 1, 2013

        ...

HOLY GHOST MEETING LAKELAND – 1 NIGHT...

  • Sunday, September 1, 2013

  ...

2013 September (19)