Archives / 2011 / June

The Main Event - June 26th

  • Sunday, July 3, 2011

...

Great Awakening Night 180

  • Thursday, June 30, 2011

     ...

Summer School Crusade: Night 1

  • Thursday, June 30, 2011

Night #1 of the RBI School of Evangelism Crusade here in Tampa. It was very powerful!...

Great Awakening Night 179

  • Wednesday, June 29, 2011

       ...

Great Awakening Night 178

  • Tuesday, June 28, 2011

 ...

88,221 decisions in 25 weeks!!!

  • Tuesday, June 28, 2011

Communities are being shaken by the fire of God as many believers are going on the...

Great Awakening Night 177

  • Monday, June 27, 2011

     ...

The Great Awakening Night 176

  • Sunday, June 26, 2011

   ...

87,422 decisions in 25 weeks!!

  • Sunday, June 26, 2011

Communities are being shaken by the fire of God as many believers are going on the...

Great Awakening Paris, France Day 3

  • Sunday, June 26, 2011

Great Awakening Paris, France Day 3 - What a powerful and fruitful day in the LORD:...

Post your soulwinning stats today!

  • Sunday, June 26, 2011

Join our Marketing team!

  • Sunday, June 26, 2011

Jubilee Summer Campmeeting 2011

  • Sunday, June 26, 2011

Jubilee Campmeting invite from Pastors Andre & Jenny Roebert Jubilee...

The Main Event - June 26th

  • Sunday, June 26, 2011

     ...

Announcements Week of June 26th -...

  • Sunday, June 26, 2011

JUBILEE SUMMER CAMPMEETING 2011 Next Sunday begins our 20th annual Summer...

Great Awakening Paris, France Day 2

  • Saturday, June 25, 2011

Great Awakening Paris, France Day 2 - What a POWERFUL night in the LORD! God's people...

Great Awakening Night 174

  • Friday, June 24, 2011

     ...

Great Awakening Paris, France Day 1

  • Friday, June 24, 2011

Great Awakening Paris, France Day 1 - We had a great start with 47 churches coming...

Great Awakening Nights 174 & 175

  • Friday, June 24, 2011

     ...

Great Awakening Night 173

  • Thursday, June 23, 2011

     ...

Great Awakening Night 172

  • Wednesday, June 22, 2011

   ...

Great Awakening Night 171

  • Tuesday, June 21, 2011

     ...

Share Jubilee SCM

  • Tuesday, June 21, 2011

Great Awakening Night 170

  • Monday, June 20, 2011

     ...

Great Awakening Night 169

  • Sunday, June 19, 2011

   ...

The Main Event - June 19th

  • Sunday, June 19, 2011

       ...

Great Awakening Nights 167 & 168

  • Friday, June 17, 2011

       ...

Great Awakening Night 166

  • Thursday, June 16, 2011

       ...

Great Awakening Night 165

  • Wednesday, June 15, 2011

 ...

Great Awakening Night 164

  • Tuesday, June 14, 2011

 ...

78,894 in 22 weeks!

  • Monday, June 13, 2011

God is moving mightily through many men and women of God preaching the Gospel...

Great Awakening Night 163

  • Monday, June 13, 2011

 ...

Great Awakening Night 162

  • Sunday, June 12, 2011

 ...

The Main Event - June 12th

  • Sunday, June 12, 2011

             ...

Great Awakening Nights 160 & 161

  • Friday, June 10, 2011

   ...

Great Awakening Night 159

  • Thursday, June 9, 2011

       ...

Great Awakening Night 159

  • Thursday, June 9, 2011

       ...

Great Awakening Night 158

  • Wednesday, June 8, 2011

       ...

Great Awakening Night 157

  • Tuesday, June 7, 2011

       ...

Great Awakening Night 156

  • Monday, June 6, 2011

   ...

Great Awakening Night 155

  • Sunday, June 5, 2011

       ...

The Main Event - June 5th

  • Sunday, June 5, 2011

     ...

Great Awakening Night 153 & 154

  • Friday, June 3, 2011

 ...

Great Awakening Night 152

  • Thursday, June 2, 2011

       ...

Great Awakening Night 151

  • Wednesday, June 1, 2011

   ...

The Great Awakening Night 150

  • Tuesday, May 31, 2011

       ...

2011 June (46)