Archives / 2010 / November

MAKING AN ETERNAL DIFFERENCE

  • Tuesday, May 22, 2012

You have the choice  of where you will spend ETERNITY and you have the choice...

Example

  • Wednesday, March 30, 2011

  

GAT Tampa Celebrating the Harvest

  • Tuesday, November 30, 2010

Glory to God! We set a 24 month goal of 150,000 decisions for Christ in the Greater...

G.A.T. Gothenburg, Sweden Day 5

  • Tuesday, November 30, 2010

G.A.T. Gothenburg, Sweden Day 5 - With 99 harvesters, we have seen 788 decisions for...

G.A.T. Gothenburg, Sweden Day 4

  • Monday, November 29, 2010

G.A.T. Gothenburg, Sweden Day 4 -- With 69 harvesters, we have seen 583 decisions for...

The Main Event - November 28th

  • Sunday, November 28, 2010

Check out the highlights from the Main Event - November 28th. Pastor Rodney continued...

G.A.T. Gothenburg, Sweden Day 3

  • Sunday, November 28, 2010

  G.A.T. Gothenburg, Sweden Day 3  - With  53 harvesters, we have...

GAT Gothenburg, Sweden Day 2

  • Saturday, November 27, 2010

G.A.T. Gothenburg, Sweden Day 2 - With 32 harvesters, we have seen 257 decisions for...

G.A.T. Gothenburg, Sweden day 1

  • Friday, November 26, 2010

G.A.T. Gothenburg, Sweden day 1 - With 11 harvesters, we have seen 113 decisions for...

Kingdom Business Fellowship

  • Wednesday, November 24, 2010

Kingdom Business Fellowship (KBF) Speaker: Pastor Eric Gonyon The River at Tampa Bay...

Our Friends CTN

  • Monday, November 22, 2010

I got the opportunity to lay hands...

GAT TAMPA: 3,452 SAVED!!

  • Monday, November 22, 2010

Revival sweeps through the city of Tampa as teams from the River at Tampa Bay Church...

1 Night Only Holy Ghost Meeting in Miami

  • Sunday, November 21, 2010

...

The Main Event - November 21st

  • Sunday, November 21, 2010

Check out the highlights from the Main Event - November 21st. Pastor Rodney continued...

Announcements Week of November 22nd -...

  • Sunday, November 21, 2010

SCHOOL OF THE BIBLE School of the Bible will continue teaching on “Running...

Sapulpa (Tulsa), Oklahoma Revival...

  • Saturday, November 20, 2010

Sapulpa (Tulsa), Oklahoma Revival Final Night...

Sapulpa (Tulsa), Oklahoma Revival...

  • Friday, November 19, 2010

Sapulpa (Tulsa), Oklahoma Revival Night 3...

Sapulpa (Tulsa), Oklahoma Revival...

  • Thursday, November 18, 2010

Sapulpa (Tulsa), Oklahoma Revival Night 2...

Sapulpa (Tulsa), Oklahoma Revival...

  • Wednesday, November 17, 2010

Sapulpa (Tulsa), Oklahoma Revival Night 1...

GAT TAMPA, FL NOV. 8-13, 2010

  • Tuesday, November 16, 2010

The River at Tampa Bay Church sees 1,184 decisions for Christ in one day and 2,222...

The Main Event—November 14th

  • Sunday, November 14, 2010

...

Announcements Week of November 14th-20th

  • Sunday, November 14, 2010

SCHOOL OF THE BIBLE School of the Bible will continue teaching on “Running...

St. Louis, Missouri Revival Night 6

  • Saturday, November 13, 2010

St. Louis, Missouri Revival Night 6...

St. Louis, Missouri Revival Night 5

  • Friday, November 12, 2010

St. Louis, Missouri Revival Night 5...

St. Louis, Missouri Revival Night 4

  • Thursday, November 11, 2010

St. Louis, Missouri Revival Night 4...

St. Louis, Missouri Revival Night 3

  • Wednesday, November 10, 2010

St. Louis, Missouri Revival Night 3...

St. Louis, Missouri Revival Night 2

  • Tuesday, November 9, 2010

St. Louis, Missouri Revival Night 2...

St. Louis, Missouri Revival Night 1

  • Monday, November 8, 2010

St. Louis, Missouri Revival Night 1...

GAT TAMPA, FL OCT.31-NOV.7, 2010

  • Monday, November 8, 2010

The River at Tampa Bay takes the love and power of Jesus Christ to the local...

The Main Event—November 7th

  • Sunday, November 7, 2010

...

Salta Final Wrap-Up

  • Saturday, November 6, 2010

           ...

Day 3 - PM Service in Salta Argentina

  • Thursday, November 4, 2010

           ...

GAT TAMPA, FL OCTOBER 25-30, 2010

  • Thursday, November 4, 2010

Tampa, Florida is being shaken by the power of God.  Teams are taking the Good...

Day 2 - Soul Winning Training in...

  • Wednesday, November 3, 2010

        Training...

Day 2 - PM Service in Salta Argentina

  • Wednesday, November 3, 2010

          ...

1 night in Buenos Aires Argentina

  • Tuesday, November 2, 2010

       ...

Opening meeting in Salta Argentina

  • Tuesday, November 2, 2010

            ...

2010 November (37)