Archives / 2012 / January

Studio C Build-out

  • Sunday, February 19, 2012

If you would like to sow a seed into the Studio C build out, please click here ....

STUDIO C NEEDS YOU Check out new...

  • Friday, February 10, 2012

Thank you for co-laboring with The Great Awakening Broadcast through your...

GAT TAMPA 2012 BEGINS!

  • Wednesday, February 1, 2012

The Lord is moving mightily through His people on the streets of Tampa Florida! Don't...

The Main Event - January 29th

  • Sunday, January 29, 2012

View Pastor Rodney's message: " The State of the Union " View...

Dr. Rodney Howard-Browne prays over...

  • Tuesday, January 24, 2012

  RMhostea rally by the Republican party on our grounds for Newt Gingrich. We...

The Main Event - January 22nd

  • Sunday, January 22, 2012

View Pastor Rodney's message: " Honoring God With Your Life " View...

Announcements Week of January 22nd-18th

  • Sunday, January 22, 2012

THE GREAT AWAKENING Please, help spread the news: The Great Awakening Broadcast has...

The Main Event - January 15th

  • Sunday, January 15, 2012

View Pastor Rodney's message: " The Will for Our Lives " View...

The Main Event - January 8th

  • Sunday, January 8, 2012

View Pastor Rodney's message: " The Lord Your God is With You "...

Winter Campmeeting 2012 Day 8

  • Sunday, January 8, 2012

  ...

Winter Campmeeting Day 7

  • Saturday, January 7, 2012

PM SERVICE...

Winter Campmeeting Day 6

  • Friday, January 6, 2012

     ...

Winter Campmeeting Day 5

  • Thursday, January 5, 2012

     ...

Winter Campmeeting 2012 Day 4

  • Wednesday, January 4, 2012

PM SERVICE        ...

Winter Campmeeting Day 3

  • Tuesday, January 3, 2012

PM SERVICE    ...

Winter Campmeeting Day 2

  • Monday, January 2, 2012

   ...

The Main Event - January 1st

  • Sunday, January 1, 2012

View Pastor Rodney's message: " Preparing for 2012 " View Pastor...

Winter Campmeeting 2012 – Day 1

  • Sunday, January 1, 2012

PM SERVICE     ...

2012 January (18)