Archives / 2010 / March

The Main Event—March 28th

  • Sunday, March 28, 2010

THE MAIN EVENT...

Announcements Week of March 28th -...

  • Sunday, March 28, 2010

SERVICE TIME CHANGES Starting April 4th, our Sunday services will now begin at 10 AM...

Revival—Final Night

  • Friday, March 26, 2010

REVIVAL—Final Night...

Revival—3rd Night

  • Thursday, March 25, 2010

REVIVAL—3rd Night...

Revival-2nd Night

  • Wednesday, March 24, 2010

REVIVAL—2ND NIGHT...

Revival—1st Night

  • Tuesday, March 23, 2010

REVIVAL—1st Night...

Announcements Week of March 21st - 27th

  • Sunday, March 21, 2010

MARCH MONTH OF PRAYER March is a month of prayer here at The River. You can join us...

The Main Event - March 21st

  • Sunday, March 21, 2010

THE MAIN EVENT...

Melbourne Australia Saturday Night...

  • Thursday, March 18, 2010

           ...

Momentum Youth!

  • Thursday, March 18, 2010

Here are the pictures from our weekly Momentum Youth service....

Good Friday Communion Service &...

  • Thursday, March 18, 2010

Good Friday Communion Service Friday, April 2, 2010 10:00 AM Speakers: Pastors...

Announcements Week of March 14th - 20th

  • Sunday, March 14, 2010

MARCH MONTH OF PRAYER March is a month of prayer here at The River. You can join us...

The Main Event - March 14th

  • Sunday, March 14, 2010

 ...

Sunday March 14, 2010 Planet Shakers,...

  • Sunday, March 14, 2010

         ...

Melbourne Australia Saturday Night...

  • Saturday, March 13, 2010

           ...

Melbourne Australia Friday Night 12th...

  • Friday, March 12, 2010

         ...

Melbourne Australia Thursday Night...

  • Thursday, March 11, 2010

         ...

Melbourne Australia Wednesday Night...

  • Wednesday, March 10, 2010

         ...

Melbourne Great Awakening

  • Tuesday, March 9, 2010

  March 9-13, 2010 Speakers: Dr. Rodney Howard-Browne Bayside Church...

Melbourne Australia Tuesday Night 9th...

  • Tuesday, March 9, 2010

       ...

Announcements Week of March 7th -...

  • Sunday, March 7, 2010

MARCH MONTH OF PRAYER March is a month of prayer here at The River. You can join us...

The Main Event – March 7th, 2010

  • Sunday, March 7, 2010

THE MAIN EVENT...

Momentum Youth

  • Thursday, March 4, 2010

These are the pictures from our first Momentum Youth service from...

Haitian Service

  • Sunday, February 28, 2010

30 Haitian Pastors joined us at the River Church for a service for...

2010 March (24)