Archives / 2012 / August

The Main Event - August 26th

  • Sunday, August 26, 2012

   ...

Prayer and Unity Rally 2012

  • Sunday, August 26, 2012

     ...

EL GRAN AVIVAMIENTO EN TAMPA,...

  • Saturday, August 25, 2012

              ...

EL GRAN AVIVAMIENTO EN TAMPA, FL /...

  • Friday, August 24, 2012

       ...

EL GRAN AVIVAMIENTO EN TAMPA, FL /...

  • Thursday, August 23, 2012

     ...

EL GRAN AVIVAMIENTO EN TAMPA, FL /...

  • Wednesday, August 22, 2012

       ...

EL GRAN AVIVAMIENTO EN TAMPA, FL /...

  • Tuesday, August 21, 2012

Power Evangelism Training Class    

EL GRAN AVIVAMIENTO EN TAMPA, FL /...

  • Tuesday, August 21, 2012

            ...

EL GRAN AVIVAMIENTO EN TAMPA, FL /...

  • Monday, August 20, 2012

       ...

The Main Event - August 19th

  • Sunday, August 19, 2012

   ...

EL GRAN AVIVAMIENTO EN TAMPA, FL /...

  • Sunday, August 19, 2012

PM Service        ...

River School of Government

  • Sunday, August 19, 2012

Moreover, you shall choose able men from all the people —...

RBI Revival Week Night 6

  • Friday, August 17, 2012

   ...

RBI Revival Week Night 5

  • Thursday, August 16, 2012

    ...

RBI Revival Week Night 4

  • Wednesday, August 15, 2012

     ...

RBI Revival Week Night 4

  • Wednesday, August 15, 2012

     ...

RBI Revival Week Night 3

  • Tuesday, August 14, 2012

        ...

RBI Revival Week Night 2

  • Monday, August 13, 2012

   ...

The Main Event - August 12th

  • Sunday, August 12, 2012

     ...

RBI Revival Week Night 1

  • Sunday, August 12, 2012

   ...

G.A.T. FORT MYERS, FL DAY 5

  • Thursday, August 9, 2012

       ...

G.A.T. FORT MYERS, FL DAY 4

  • Wednesday, August 8, 2012

    \...

G.A.T. FORT MYERS, FL DAY 3

  • Tuesday, August 7, 2012

   ...

G.A.T. FORT MYERS, FL DAY 2

  • Monday, August 6, 2012

 ...

The Main Event - August 5th

  • Sunday, August 5, 2012

     ...

G.A.T. FORT MYERS, FL DAY 1

  • Sunday, August 5, 2012

P.M. Service...

G.A.T. BROOKSVILLE, FL DAY 12

  • Friday, August 3, 2012

PM Service       ...

G.A.T. BROOKSVILLE, FL DAY 11

  • Thursday, August 2, 2012

             ...

G.A.T. BROOKSVILLE, FL DAY 10

  • Wednesday, August 1, 2012

       ...

2012 August (29)