Archives / 2015 / December

Exciting England Update PLUS Free Gift

  • Thursday, March 17, 2016

The Main Event- January 31st

  • Sunday, January 31, 2016

      ...

The Main Event – January 17th

  • Sunday, January 17, 2016

          ...

The Main Event - January 10th

  • Sunday, January 10, 2016

          ...

The Main Event - December 27th

  • Sunday, December 27, 2015

           ...

Wishing You a Prosperous and Healthy...

  • Wednesday, December 23, 2015

Merry Christmas from Drs. Rodney &...

  • Wednesday, December 23, 2015

The Main Event - December 20th

  • Sunday, December 20, 2015

     ...

History of Campmeetings

  • Friday, December 18, 2015

Through the summer of 1991, we held revival meetings in Louisville, Kentucky, and...

Pastor Rodney greeting congregation...

  • Sunday, December 13, 2015

The Main Event - December 13th

  • Sunday, December 13, 2015

  ...

Position Yourself to Receive from...

  • Thursday, December 10, 2015

A Night of Worship

  • Sunday, December 6, 2015

      ...

The Main Event - December 6th

  • Sunday, December 6, 2015

     ...

GREAT AWAKENING DELAND FINAL NIGHT

  • Friday, December 4, 2015

       ...

Great Awakening Deland Day 5

  • Thursday, December 3, 2015

       ...

Great Awakening Deland Day 4

  • Wednesday, December 2, 2015

       ...

Great Awakening Deland Day 3

  • Tuesday, December 1, 2015

       ...

2015 December (18)