Archives / 2013 / November

Campmeeting Springfield, VA Day 2

  • Sunday, December 1, 2013

           

The River Thanksgiving Fest -...

  • Sunday, November 24, 2013

        ...

Campmeeting Springfield, VA Day 6

  • Friday, November 22, 2013

(From Left to Right): Pastor Eric Gonyon, Dr. Rodney Howard-Browne, Chaplain Barry C....

Campmeeting Springfield, VA Day 5

  • Thursday, November 21, 2013

Evening Service, Day 5      ...

Campmeeting Springfield, VA Day 4

  • Tuesday, November 19, 2013

Evening Service, Day 4        ...

Campmeeting Springfield, VA Day 3

  • Monday, November 18, 2013

Evening Service, Day 3      ...

Campmeeting Springfield, VA Day 2

  • Monday, November 18, 2013

Evening Service, Day 2      ...

The Main Event - November 17th

  • Sunday, November 17, 2013

...

Campmeeting Springfield, VA Day 1

  • Sunday, November 17, 2013

Night Service, Day 1    ...

SOULS, SOULS, SOULS!!!

  • Friday, November 15, 2013

COMMUNITY OUTREACHES 11/16/13      ...

The Main Event - November 10th

  • Sunday, November 10, 2013

   ...

Great Awakening Lakeland, FL Day 6

  • Friday, November 8, 2013

...

Great Awakening Lakeland, FL Day 5

  • Thursday, November 7, 2013

   ...

Great Awakening Lakeland, FL Day 4

  • Wednesday, November 6, 2013

...

Great Awakening Lakeland, FL Day 3

  • Tuesday, November 5, 2013

  ...

Great Awakening Lakeland, FL Day 2

  • Tuesday, November 5, 2013

...

The Main Event - November 3rd

  • Sunday, November 3, 2013

...

Great Awakening Lakeland, FL Night 1

  • Sunday, November 3, 2013

    ...

TAKING HIM TO THE STREETS!!!

  • Friday, November 1, 2013

4 OUTREACHES IN 1 DAY      ...

2013 November (19)