Archives / 2012 / July

No Limits (New Music Release) – Now...

  • Friday, October 5, 2012

G.A.T. FORT MEYERS, FL DAY 6

  • Friday, August 10, 2012

...

G.A.T. BROOKSVILLE, FL DAY 9

  • Tuesday, July 31, 2012

 "            ...

G.A.T. BROOKSVILLE, FL DAY 8

  • Monday, July 30, 2012

           ...

The Main Event - July 29th

  • Sunday, July 29, 2012

     ...

G.A.T. BROOKSVILLE, FL DAY 7

  • Sunday, July 29, 2012

PM Service        ...

G.A.T. BROOKSVILLE, FL DAY 6

  • Friday, July 27, 2012

P.M. Service        ...

G.A.T. BROOKSVILLE, FL DAY 5

  • Thursday, July 26, 2012

       ...

G.A.T. BROOKSVILLE, FL DAY 2

  • Wednesday, July 25, 2012

       ...

G.A.T. BROOKSVILLE, FL DAY 4

  • Wednesday, July 25, 2012

         ...

G.A.T. BROOKSVILLE, FL DAY 3

  • Tuesday, July 24, 2012

         ...

School of Evangelism Shakes Tampa!

  • Tuesday, July 24, 2012

The School of Evangelism was split into four different teams and sent into the city of...

G.A.T. Brooksville, FL Day 2

  • Monday, July 23, 2012

       ...

The Main Event - July 22nd

  • Sunday, July 22, 2012

   ...

G.A.T. Brooksville, FL Day 1

  • Sunday, July 22, 2012

           ...

G.A.T. NEW LONDON, CT DAY 6

  • Saturday, July 21, 2012

P.M. Service...

G.A.T. NEW LONDON, CT DAY 5

  • Thursday, July 19, 2012

G.A.T. NEW LONDON, CT DAY 5      ...

G.A.T. NEW LONDON, CT DAY 4

  • Wednesday, July 18, 2012

G.A.T. NEW LONDON, CT DAY 4      ...

G.A.T. NEW LONDON, CT DAY 2

  • Tuesday, July 17, 2012

G.A.T. NEW LONDON, CT DAY 2...

G.A.T. NEW LONDON, CT DAY 3

  • Tuesday, July 17, 2012

G.A.T. NEW LONDON, CT DAY 3      ...

The Main Event - July 15th

  • Sunday, July 15, 2012

       ...

G.A.T. NEW LONDON, CT DAY 1

  • Sunday, July 15, 2012

G.A.T. NEW LONDON, CT DAY 1...

School of Evangelism Organizes City...

  • Thursday, July 12, 2012

The Summer School of Evangelism in Tampa, Florida is in full swing! Students are being...

The Main Event — July 8th

  • Sunday, July 8, 2012

       ...

Signs & Wonders Summer Campmeeting...

  • Sunday, July 8, 2012

     ...

Signs & Wonders Summer Campmeeting...

  • Saturday, July 7, 2012

       ...

Signs & Wonders Summer Campmeeting...

  • Friday, July 6, 2012

   ...

Signs & Wonders Campmeeting - Day 5

  • Thursday, July 5, 2012

     ...

Signs & Wonders Summer Campmeeting -...

  • Wednesday, July 4, 2012

       ...

Signs & Wonders Summer Campmeeting...

  • Tuesday, July 3, 2012

     ...

Signs & Wonders Summer Campmeeting...

  • Monday, July 2, 2012

        ...

The Main Event – July 1st

  • Sunday, July 1, 2012

   ...

Signs & Wonders Summer Campmeeting...

  • Sunday, July 1, 2012

   ...

First 6 Months of 2012

  • Sunday, July 1, 2012

       ...

2012 July (34)