Archives / 2013 / July

FreedomFest Moultrie, GA Day 3

  • Tuesday, August 6, 2013

         ...

FREEDOMFEST MOULTRIE, GA DAY 1

  • Sunday, August 4, 2013

         ...

The Main Event - July 28th

  • Sunday, July 28, 2013

    ...

Summer Campmeeting Day 7

  • Sunday, July 28, 2013

         ...

Summer Campmeeting Day 6

  • Friday, July 26, 2013

      ...

Summer Campmeeting Day 5

  • Thursday, July 25, 2013

  PARTNER LUNCHEON...

Summer Campmeeting Day 4

  • Wednesday, July 24, 2013

      ...

Summer Campmeeting Day 3

  • Tuesday, July 23, 2013

       ...

Summer Campmeeting Day 2

  • Monday, July 22, 2013

      ...

Summer Campmeeting Day 1

  • Sunday, July 21, 2013

   ...

The Main Event - July 21st

  • Sunday, July 21, 2013

   ...

Campmeeting Lakeland Day 18

  • Saturday, July 20, 2013

   ...

Freedomfest Quincy FL, Day 6

  • Saturday, July 20, 2013

         ...

Campmeeting Lakeland Day 17

  • Friday, July 19, 2013

       ...

FreedomFest Quincy FL, Day 5

  • Friday, July 19, 2013

       ...

FreedomFest Quincy FL, Day 4

  • Thursday, July 18, 2013

          ...

FreedomFest Quincy FL, Day 3

  • Wednesday, July 17, 2013

        ...

Campmeeting Lakeland Day 16

  • Wednesday, July 17, 2013

         ...

Campmeeting Lakeland Day 15

  • Tuesday, July 16, 2013

     ...

FreedomFest Quincy FL, Day 2

  • Tuesday, July 16, 2013

     ...

Campmeeting Lakeland Day 14

  • Monday, July 15, 2013

 ...

FreedomFest Quincy FL, Day 1

  • Monday, July 15, 2013

          ...

The Main Event - July 14th

  • Sunday, July 14, 2013

  ...

Campmeeting Lakeland Day 13

  • Sunday, July 14, 2013

   ...

Campmeeting Lakeland Day 12

  • Friday, July 12, 2013

   ...

Campmeeting Lakeland Day 11

  • Thursday, July 11, 2013

         ...

GAT Clearwater, FL Night 4

  • Thursday, July 11, 2013

 ...

Campmeeting Lakeland Day 10

  • Wednesday, July 10, 2013

    ...

GAT Clearwater, FL Night 2

  • Tuesday, July 9, 2013

 ...

Campmeeting Lakeland Day 9

  • Tuesday, July 9, 2013

    ...

GAT Clearwater, FL Night 3

  • Tuesday, July 9, 2013

   ...

Campmeeting Lakeland Day 8

  • Monday, July 8, 2013

   ...

Campmeeting Lakeland Day 7

  • Sunday, July 7, 2013

 ...

GAT Clearwater, FL Night 1

  • Sunday, July 7, 2013

 ...

The Main Event - July 7th

  • Sunday, July 7, 2013

       ...

Harvest time!!!

  • Saturday, July 6, 2013

COMMUNITY OUTREACH 7/6/13      ...

Campmeeting Lakeland Day 6

  • Friday, July 5, 2013

   ...

Campmeeting Lakeland Day 5

  • Thursday, July 4, 2013

     ...

Campmeeting Lakeland Day 4

  • Wednesday, July 3, 2013

 ...

Campmeeting Lakeland Day 3

  • Tuesday, July 2, 2013

 ...

Campmeeting Lakeland Day 2

  • Monday, July 1, 2013

 ...

2013 July (41)