Archives / 2012 / April

RMI SemiAnnual Golf Tournament

  • Monday, April 30, 2012

The Main Event- April 29th

  • Sunday, April 29, 2012

       ...

GAT Tampa: New Teams And New...

  • Thursday, April 26, 2012

Teams of revivalists are being raised up here in Tampa, Florida and new communities...

Great Awakening Broadcast Special...

  • Tuesday, April 24, 2012

Pastor Terry Shuttlesworth is the pastor of Dominion Christian Center in Virginia...

The Main Event - April 22nd

  • Sunday, April 22, 2012

       ...

GAT Tampa...Tampa Shall Be Saved!

  • Thursday, April 19, 2012

Teams from The River at Tampa Bay Church visit new communities with the love and power...

Great Awakening Columbus

  • Monday, April 16, 2012

   

Great Awakening Columbus

  • Monday, April 16, 2012

...

The Main Event - April 15th

  • Sunday, April 15, 2012

     ...

Great Awakening Ocala Day 13

  • Saturday, April 14, 2012

...

Studio C Broadcast with Dr. Rodney...

  • Friday, April 13, 2012

           

Great Awakening Ocala Day 12

  • Friday, April 13, 2012

 ...

The Power of God is Real!

  • Thursday, April 12, 2012

1 Corinthians 2:4-5 And my speech and my preaching was not with enticing words of...

Great Awakening Ocala Day 11

  • Wednesday, April 11, 2012

...

Great Awakening Ocala Day 9

  • Tuesday, April 10, 2012

 ...

Great Awakening Ocala Day 10

  • Tuesday, April 10, 2012

Great Awakening Ocala Day 10...

Great Awakening Ocala Day 8

  • Monday, April 9, 2012

 ...

The Main Event – Easter Celebration...

  • Sunday, April 8, 2012

     ...

Great Awakening Ocala Day 7

  • Sunday, April 8, 2012

 ...

Great Awakening Ocala Day 6

  • Saturday, April 7, 2012

Great Awakening Ocala Day 6...

Tampa's Communities Are Being Changed!

  • Friday, April 6, 2012

The Gospel of Jesus Christ is spreading throughout the communities of Tampa Florida...

Great Awakening Ocala Day 5

  • Friday, April 6, 2012

   ...

Good Friday Communion Service

  • Friday, April 6, 2012

     ...

Great Awakening Ocala Day 4

  • Thursday, April 5, 2012

Great Awakening Ocala Day 4 - Last night was another great night - The power of God...

Great Awakening Ocala Day 3

  • Wednesday, April 4, 2012

Great Awakening Ocala Day 3 - Wow! The Lord is moving in Ocala - Most that have been...

Great Awakening Ocala Day 2

  • Tuesday, April 3, 2012

  Great Awakening Ocala Day 2 Another great night as 181 people came...

The Main Event - April 1st

  • Sunday, April 1, 2012

     ...

Great Awakening Ocala Day 1

  • Sunday, April 1, 2012

Great Awakening Ocala Day 1 - We put 500 chairs out to start and they were filled an...

2012 April (28)