Archives / 2016 / September

Reach Beyond and Be the First

  • Wednesday, September 28, 2016

96  

The Main Event – September 25th

  • Sunday, September 25, 2016

     ...

The Main Event - September 18th

  • Sunday, September 18, 2016

  ...

Johannesburg South Africa Final Day

  • Friday, September 16, 2016

     ...

Johannesburg South Africa Day 3

  • Thursday, September 15, 2016

     ...

A Sure-Fire Way to Make an Eternal...

  • Thursday, September 15, 2016

Johannesburg South Africa Day 2

  • Wednesday, September 14, 2016

     

Johannesburg South Africa Day 1

  • Tuesday, September 13, 2016

        AM...

Johannesburg Pastors & Leaders Breakfast

  • Tuesday, September 13, 2016

  ...

The Main Event - September 11th

  • Sunday, September 11, 2016

     ...

Maputo, Mozambique Day 3

  • Saturday, September 10, 2016

...

Maputo, Mozambique Day 2

  • Friday, September 9, 2016

LEADER'S MEETING

Maputo, Mozambique Day 1

  • Thursday, September 8, 2016

PM SERVICE        ...

The Main Event - September 4th

  • Sunday, September 4, 2016

  ...

GREAT AWAKENING SASKATOON, CANADA...

  • Friday, September 2, 2016

Great Awakening Saskatoon, Canada Final Night - The Gospel was proclaimed boldly and...

GREAT AWAKENING SASKATOON, CANADA DAY 5

  • Thursday, September 1, 2016

PM SERVICE      ...

2016 September (16)