Watch Live Now

Archives / 2016 / May

EPIC Celebrate America Exciting Update

  • Tuesday, July 5, 2016

One Night Holy Ghost Meeting in Estonia

  • Tuesday, May 31, 2016

One Night Holy Ghost Meeting in Estonia. I ministered at Pastors Jaanus & Kai...

HOLY SPIRIT WEEK - CRC BLOEMFONTEIN...

  • Tuesday, May 31, 2016

      ...

HOLY SPIRIT WEEK - CRC BLOEMFONTEIN...

  • Tuesday, May 31, 2016

              ...

Are You Ready - Jesus Is Coming Soon

  • Monday, May 30, 2016

HOLY SPIRIT WEEK - CRC BLOEMFONTEIN...

  • Sunday, May 29, 2016

 ...

Pretoria 2 Day Private Revival Summit

  • Sunday, May 29, 2016

Revival Helsinki, Finland Day 3

  • Sunday, May 29, 2016

You would have to have been here to understand this picture - was a true classic...

The Main Event – May 29th

  • Sunday, May 29, 2016

   ...

Revival Helsinki, Finland Day 2

  • Saturday, May 28, 2016

Saturday PM Service...

Revival Helsinki, Finland Day 1

  • Friday, May 27, 2016

Revival Helsinki, Finland Day 1 It was a great joy to minister at The River @ Helsinki...

Revival Helsinki, Finland Day 1

  • Friday, May 27, 2016

Revival Helsinki, Finland Day 1 It was a great joy to minister at The River @ Helsinki...

RBI/RSW/RSG/RBIE Graduation 2016

  • Sunday, May 22, 2016

     ...

The Main Event - May 22nd

  • Sunday, May 22, 2016

  ...

Spring MLC 2016 Day 7

  • Saturday, May 21, 2016

  ...

Spring MLC 2016 Day 6

  • Friday, May 20, 2016

     ...

Spring MLC 2016 Day 5

  • Thursday, May 19, 2016

     ...

Spring MLC 2016 Day 4

  • Wednesday, May 18, 2016

PM Service     ...

Spring MLC 2016 Day 3

  • Tuesday, May 17, 2016

         ...

Spring MLC 2016 Day 2

  • Monday, May 16, 2016

         ...

Spring MLC 2016 Night 1

  • Sunday, May 15, 2016

 ...

The Main Event - May 15th

  • Sunday, May 15, 2016

     ...

RBI/RSW/RSG Banquet 2016

  • Friday, May 13, 2016

         ...

Real Solutions For Today's Problems

  • Monday, May 9, 2016

The Main Event - May 8th

  • Sunday, May 8, 2016

   ...

GREAT AWAKENING DAYTON, OHIO, DAY 6

  • Friday, May 6, 2016

           ...

GREAT AWAKENING DAYTON, OHIO, DAY 5

  • Thursday, May 5, 2016

           ...

GREAT AWAKENING DAYTON, OHIO, DAY 4

  • Wednesday, May 4, 2016

            ...

GREAT AWAKENING DAYTON, OHIO, DAY 3

  • Tuesday, May 3, 2016

         ...

GREAT AWAKENING DAYTON, OHIO, DAY 2

  • Monday, May 2, 2016

          ...

GREAT AWAKENING DAYTON, OHIO, DAY 1

  • Sunday, May 1, 2016

         ...

The Main Event - May 1st

  • Sunday, May 1, 2016

   ...

2016 May (32)