Archives / 2017 / March

Great Awakening Memphis

Great Awakening Memphis

  • Friday, March 31, 2017

The power of God hit the place tonight as Dr. Rodney shared on the ministry of laying...

CTN Soul Purpose Spring Telethon

CTN Soul Purpose Spring Telethon

  • Tuesday, March 28, 2017

The Main Event

The Main Event

  • Sunday, March 26, 2017

How to Be Led By the Holy Spirit // Hearing the Voice of God Part...

The Main Event

The Main Event

  • Sunday, March 19, 2017

 ...

Great Awakening Memphis

Great Awakening Memphis

  • Friday, March 17, 2017

5,612 recorded decisions for Christ this week...

Great Awakening Memphis day 5

Great Awakening Memphis day 5

  • Thursday, March 16, 2017

 ...

The Main Event

The Main Event

  • Tuesday, March 14, 2017

...

The Main Event - March 5th

The Main Event - March 5th

  • Thursday, March 9, 2017

Check out the pics from the latest Main Event service....

Great Awakening Tampa Day 5

Great Awakening Tampa Day 5

  • Thursday, March 2, 2017

...

Great Awakening Tampa Day 4

Great Awakening Tampa Day 4

  • Wednesday, March 1, 2017

...

Great Awakening Tampa Day 3

Great Awakening Tampa Day 3

  • Tuesday, February 28, 2017

Great Awakening Tampa Day 2

Great Awakening Tampa Day 2

  • Monday, February 27, 2017

...

The Main Event - February 26th

The Main Event - February 26th

  • Sunday, February 26, 2017

...

Great Awakening Tampa Day 1

Great Awakening Tampa Day 1

  • Sunday, February 26, 2017

...

The Main Event - February 19th

The Main Event - February 19th

  • Sunday, February 19, 2017

...

Live from Studio C

Live from Studio C

  • Sunday, February 19, 2017

Watch Sunday-Friday night at 7:30 pm on CTN | Channel 267 Dish Network | Channel 376...

Love, Sex and Dating Conference

Love, Sex and Dating Conference

  • Friday, February 10, 2017

 

Love, Sex and Dating Conference

Love, Sex and Dating Conference

  • Thursday, February 9, 2017

 ...

Tampa Fest

Tampa Fest

  • Wednesday, February 1, 2017

Inner City Outreach...

2017 March (19)